28 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

9.2
28 reviews
Recommended
(9.6)
Food
(9.1)
Service
(9.4)
Value for money
(8.6)
Atmosphere
(9.3)

dined on Fri, 25 Jan 2019

(9)
This will become a favourite - when we can get a table!
Grazie mille! A presto!
Elena Fragasso, Pizzico Italiano responded on Sun, 27 Jan 2019

dined on Tue, 22 Jan 2019

(10)
We love Pizzico. The people are so friendly, the environment is great and the food divine. All that one could expect from a small family restaurant in the Italian countryside - but in Avalon.

dined on Sun, 20 Jan 2019

(10)
Wonderfull. Looking forward to the next time.

dined on Sat, 19 Jan 2019

(8)
Food very good Ana a very friendly and helpful waitress.

dined on Sat, 19 Jan 2019

(9)
Lovely food and great atmosphere in small quaint restaurant.
Grazie mille! We are so happy to know you enjoyed a little pierce of Napoli with us ! We look forward to welcoming you back soon! A presto!
Restaurant Pizzico Italiano responded on Mon, 21 Jan 2019

dined on Thu, 17 Jan 2019

(10)
We loved our date at Pizzico Italiano, the service was delightful and the food was well presented, flavours worked well and seasonal. We would highly recommend you try this neighbourhood gem!

dined on Wed, 26 Dec 2018

(10)
Absolutely amazing

dined on Fri, 14 Dec 2018

(10)
Lovely food. Great people.

dined on Sat, 24 Nov 2018

(10)
Fabulous service. Great family business. Nona’s food was fantastic.
Grazie Mille We look forward to welcome you back soon A presto ??
Restaurant Pizzico Italiano responded on Sun, 25 Nov 2018
David Roberts

dined on Sat, 24 Nov 2018

(10)
Great staff and genuine italian food
Grazie Mille We look forward to welcoming you back A presto
Restaurant Pizzico Italiano responded on Sun, 25 Nov 2018
page: 1 | 2 | 3

Pizzico Italiano Address

Google Map