126 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.1
126 reviews
Recommended
(8.3)
Food
(7.9)
Service
(8.3)
Value for money
(8.0)
Atmosphere
(8.5)
Robert

dined on Wed, 31 Oct 2018

(8)
Lovely spot on the boardwalk

dined on Sat, 9 Feb 2019

(8)
Great service friendly staff. Will visit again

dined on Sat, 5 Jan 2019

(9)
Always great customer service! Nice venue.

dined on Fri, 7 Dec 2018

(6)
Service could be better

dined on Wed, 28 Nov 2018

(9)
Food was really good, great location
Diona

dined on Tue, 27 Nov 2018

(7)
Service was slow. We waited a very long time for the food. But once it arrived, we were pleased by the flavours! Will come back to try their lunch menu!

dined on Mon, 19 Nov 2018

(7)
Great location to sit outside on a warm night and enjoy a wine and meal.

dined on Sat, 17 Nov 2018

(8)
Nothing further
Sonia Chapple

dined on Mon, 12 Nov 2018

(9)
Great, friendly atmosphere especially for after work dinner/drinks!

dined on Fri, 9 Nov 2018

(9)
Great relaxed vibe. Will definitely be back.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10

About Plus 5

Perfect place to take your plus one...or plus five! Plus 5 takes the passionate flavours of Spain and Italy to create tapas and woodfired pizzas you can get excited about! Complete with a scenic waterfront terrace, this cocktail bar & restaurant presents the perfect location to sip cocktails while sharing food with a few of your favourite friends. The menu is packed full of variety to share, with tasty wild mushroom arancini balls, beautifully wood fired king prawns or hand stretched freshly made pizza's! If you’re looking for a relaxing spot with a fantastic selection of drinks and immaculate views, Plus 5 is the place to be. Best Dish: Crispy Plus5 Lamb Souvlak

Plus 5 Address

Google Map