26 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

9.1
26 reviews
Recommended
(9.3)
Food
(9.1)
Service
(9.4)
Value for money
(8.5)
Atmosphere
(9.3)

dined on Sun, 25 Nov 2018

(9)
Super friendly staff, very accommodating. Good food, well priced. Would definitely come again.

dined on Fri, 1 Mar 2019

(8)
Delicious pasta!
Ben

dined on Sat, 16 Feb 2019

(10)
Great pasta and service. A little cosy so best for a quick bite with some friends gets busy so book ahead

dined on Fri, 11 Jan 2019

(10)
Great place!

dined on Mon, 31 Dec 2018

(9)
Service was friendly and the suggestions were spot on.
Thanks Frank. We are so happy you enjoy your Primo experience.
Restaurant Primo responded on Tue, 1 Jan 2019

dined on Sat, 22 Dec 2018

(10)
The best pizza in town by far and brilliant service
Thank you for your kind response. Have a wonderful Christmas from the team at Primo ??
Restaurant Primo responded on Sun, 23 Dec 2018

dined on Thu, 13 Dec 2018

(10)
Absolutely love this restaurant. It’s my weekly jaunt with friends, colleagues and partner. Service is so personable and their attention to detail and making your meal with them great each time is appreciated. Great generous portions, tasty salads and some of the best pizzas I’ve ever eaten.
Wow thanks so much for your feedback. We are so happy you enjoy your weekly fix of Primo ????
Restaurant Primo responded on Fri, 14 Dec 2018

dined on Thu, 13 Dec 2018

(10)
Awesome pizza, we will definitely be back

dined on Mon, 10 Dec 2018

(10)
We will be back again

dined on Mon, 10 Dec 2018

(10)
Delicious food, great service and all at reasonable prices.
page: 1 | 2 | 3

Primo Address

Google Map