Back

Reviews Punjabi Fusion Progressive Indian Cuisine

8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 49 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Alan M.
    Alan M.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    A bit too expensive but fusion at its very best: credit to the chef

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    4.75/10

    The Service was extremely slow and food very average. Restaurant tried to be fancy on presentation but compromised on food taste.

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    8.75/10

    Good and service was great as always. This is the second time we have been here and would definitely go back.

  4. Ross H.
    Ross H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    I’d go Back again! Great having 50% of with the fork

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent fusion Indian cuisine. Well presented and interesting concepts

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    8/10

    We had edited the booking and the message to the restaurant was somehow gone in the edited booking. Once we tell them it’s a birthday celebrate they made another little dessert with Happy Birthday written on the plate. Really appreciated.

  7. Anastasia P.
    Anastasia P.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    It was a lovely night. Food was decent.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great food, great service. Will definitely be back

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 287 reviews
    8.5/10

    fun to share both 3 course degustation offerings

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    9/10

    We did a five course degustation with wine matching, the food was phenomenal, tasty and amazingly presented. Wines were matched perfectly, and the service could not be faulted. Our dinner was not rushed, the 5 courses plus sides taking over 2hrs, time that flew past with conversation, good food and wine. I could not recommend this place more, I want them to succeed so I can return next year!

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    10/10

    It was in all a nice experience for the degustation menu.

  12. Susant M.
    Susant M.
    • 3 reviews
    9.25/10

    The place was classy and the service was really good. The atmosphere is great for a romantic evening or a date.

  13. Sheshank K.
    Sheshank K.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Food was amazing and service was great. Would recommend this place to everyone ??

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    8.25/10

    Interesting flavours. Butter chicken was delicious and so were the steaks!

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    8/10

    The staff were helpful and very friendly. Presentation of the dishes was really nice and the butter chicken was delicious!

  16. Shirley L.
    Shirley L.
    • one review
    7.75/10

    Lovely food and service.

  17. Meenal S.
    Meenal S.
    • 3 reviews
    9.75/10

    Amazing India food with a twist. We were very pleased with the food quality and the innovativeness. Very good service as well. Full points to everything.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    9.25/10

    We loved every moment of the degustation journey! The beetroot dessert and the scallops were heavenly. The ice-cream in the middle to clean the pallet - just wonderful. Full star rating on the food and service side- creative. If the owners could pay more attention to the quality of the bathrooms and add a cloth hanger than the experience would be even better.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    7.5/10

    Experimental food (foams, mousses and liquid nitrogen) with spectacular presentation. Service attentive, and knowledgeable, not overbearing . Highly excessive wine prices. Lacked atmosphere . Great for business occasion or quiet romantic dinner.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    8.75/10

    Really lovely service and good amount of food