8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 59 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Cathy O.
    Cathy O.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing food. Totally recommend it.

  2. Tina K.
    Tina K.
    • 53 reviews
    8/10

    The pho here is one of our favourites in Sydney. We try the vermicelli salad this time too. Wow. What a treat!

  3. Ian W.
    Ian W.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent food well presented, good service, nice atmosphere and no traffic noise despite being on a main road. Loved the fact that the serviettes weren't paper thin!!

  4. Mark G.
    Mark G.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Lovely dishes with beautiful fresh tasting flavours. Had the go-to crispy pancake entree...delicious as usual & the lemongrass beef was so tender & delicious. Dave & Mai were lovely & looked after us so well.

  5. Tina K.
    Tina K.
    • 53 reviews
    8.5/10

    We love this local gem. The pancake is a must. Will return.

  6. Tina K.
    Tina K.
    • 53 reviews
    7.25/10

    We love this authentic local Vietnamese. Their pancake is a must. As are all spring rolls. The curry was also super delicious. Will be back

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    8.5/10

    Delicious as always! Recommend the rice paper rolls and beef pho!

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    7/10

    Lots of healthy, gluten free options

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    7.5/10

    Pho was ok but soup base was very oily.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    8.25/10

    Pho was delicious

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nice atmosphere. Good service. Pho had lots of meat in it, but it would be better if the soup was warmer.

  12. Jeremy C.
    Jeremy C.
    • 20 reviews
    6.25/10

    Authentic Vietnamese food at very reasonable prices, standout for us was the grilled pork belly vermicelli.

  13. Cynthia C.
    Cynthia C.
    • 10 reviews
    8.75/10

    We ordered the Vietnamese fried rice with chicken and lemongrass beef. It's one of the best fried rice I've had. The beef is very tender and so very tasty.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    5/10

    Nice food, great location & good service.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 254 reviews
    10/10

    Great local place for amazing food!

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    9/10

    This place is great!

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    7.75/10

    Good tasty food

  18. Patricia F.
    Patricia F.
    • 16 reviews
    7.75/10

    We had never been here before in spite of it being opposite the Cremorne Orpheum, and what a surprise. Because the web site didn't say they were licensed we took a bottle of wine, but no problem. The food was delicious - we shared three small dishes - and fresh. We will certainly return, either before or after the movies.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent and authentic Vietnamese. Great rice paper rolls, Pho, but the star for me was the Vietnamese fried rice. It was flavoured perfectly and there was just about as much meat as rice...delish!

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    6.5/10

    You must ty the Vietnamese pancake!

  21. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food and excellent value!

  22. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    7.75/10

    Great food & lovely service. Kids loved it!

  23. Tina K.
    Tina K.
    • 53 reviews
    7.75/10

    We love this local Vietnamese. The pho is outstanding. We also enjoyed delicious spring rolls, chicken curt and fried rice with pork. Such yummy food. Will return

  24. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    6.75/10

    Lovely food especially the Pho and the wagyu

  25. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    7/10

    friendly Staff. Great service .

  26. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    8.75/10

    Amazing food!

  27. Amanda W.
    Amanda W.
    • one review
    8/10

    Lovely place with nice decor and great food. Thank you!

  28. A A.
    A A.
    • 247 reviews
    8/10

    Pho was tasty, small dining area with good selections of Vietnamese food

  29. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    7.5/10

    Food was fresh and service was great. Chairs are a bit uncomfortable though.

  30. Darcio P.
    Darcio P.
    • one review
    5/10

    The reservation was for 10pm. The restaurant have called me to say that the restaurant closes at 10pm! You should remove the hours that are not possible to have a dinner. It was very inconvenient!

  31. Alex J.
    Alex J.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Great little local Vietnamese. The Pho was delicious and servings very generous!

  32. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    8.75/10

    This restaurant has very nice atmosphere. Even though it is not located ground floor, locals know this restaurant and they are repeaters. Food is great and good value.

  33. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    9.25/10

    Will definitely go back

  34. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    7.75/10

    Pho was good though portion on the small side. Nice and quiet.

  35. Mark G.
    Mark G.
    • 7 reviews
    9.75/10

    We had yet another enjoyable visit to this lovely restaurant with great food and great service. We shall return!

  36. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    7.5/10

    Food was good and very reasonably priced for Cremorne.

  37. Maureen M.
    Maureen M.
    • 4 reviews
    9.25/10

    Pleasant welcome and attentive and Delicious Vietnamese food

  38. Wayne B.
    Wayne B.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Great spot surely going back food was fantastic

  39. Tina K.
    Tina K.
    • 53 reviews
    6.5/10

    We order from quan Viet often but rarely get the chance to dine in. The service was friendly albeit a little slow. The food is always tasty and we recommend both the fresh spring rolls and the beef pho. However the crispy chicken came covered in sauce which made it soggy. May need to be renamed.

  40. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    6.75/10

    Great food and reasonable prices