377 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.4
377 reviews
Recommended
(8.8)
Food
(8.2)
Service
(8.6)
Value for money
(8.3)
Atmosphere
(8.5)

dined on Wed, 12 Jun 2019

(10)
Always good food and friendly staff
Thats what we like to hear, thanks Brian :)
Lisa Krause, Queens Tavern responded on Thu, 20 Jun 2019

dined on Tue, 7 May 2019

(10)
Great! Delicious!
Amazing to hear Steph :)
Restaurant Queens Tavern responded on Wed, 8 May 2019

dined on Mon, 22 Apr 2019

(8)
Great atmosphere and choice of beers. Offers interesting cocktails. Pub grub good quality.

dined on Wed, 27 Mar 2019

(9)
Great pub food and a good location
Amazing thanks Brian :-)
Restaurant Queens Tavern responded on Mon, 1 Apr 2019

dined on Fri, 22 Mar 2019

(10)
Even though it was busy we got served quickly. Our meals were great- in fact some of the serves were too big😂
Thankyou Ina, hope to see you back real soon :)
Restaurant Queens Tavern responded on Sat, 23 Mar 2019
John Ryan

dined on Thu, 21 Mar 2019

(10)
Good choice of meals. Very nice meals (I had the Beef Wellington and it was delicious and generous portion).
Thankyou John :-)
Restaurant Queens Tavern responded on Sat, 23 Mar 2019

dined on Fri, 15 Mar 2019

(8)
Lovely staff, amazing atmosphere and varied menu with excellent specials. The drinks list is extensive and well priced. A small issue we had with one meal at our table was apologised for and handled kindly. I have been going to this pub for a while now and always have an amazing time!
Thankyou Phoebe, hope to see you back real soon :-)
Restaurant Queens Tavern responded on Sat, 23 Mar 2019

dined on Tue, 5 Mar 2019

(8)
no further comment
Thankyou :)
Restaurant Queens Tavern responded on Sun, 10 Mar 2019

dined on Fri, 8 Feb 2019

(8)
Great tacos and chicken but kingfish was lacking in seasoning
Thankyou Soon Jin's :) All feedback will be passed onto the chef, Thankyou.
Restaurant Queens Tavern responded on Tue, 12 Feb 2019

dined on Wed, 6 Feb 2019

(9)
Great venue with inside and outside dining options. Service was prompt and friendly. Good vibe.
Amazing to hear Carmen :)
Restaurant Queens Tavern responded on Sun, 10 Mar 2019
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10

Queens Tavern Address

Google Map