94 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.6
94 reviews
Recommended
(9.0)
Food
(8.7)
Service
(8.7)
Value for money
(7.5)
Atmosphere
(8.5)

dined on Thu, 28 Mar 2019

(8)
Busy for a weekday lunch Great atmosphere

dined on Sat, 23 Mar 2019

(7)
Food was fantastic, I’m very adventurous with flavours. Generally I never ever have a complaint to make but I do really think the portion sizes could’ve been a bit more on all the share platters we bought. Other then that everything was perfect.

dined on Fri, 22 Mar 2019

(10)
First time visit and won’t be the last! Food was extraordinary still talking about it!

dined on Mon, 18 Mar 2019

(9)
Warm welcome, great food and service. A bit noisy but wonderful views and atmosphere

dined on Thu, 14 Mar 2019

(10)
Fabulous collection of small plates. Don’t miss the Barramundi wings.

dined on Wed, 6 Mar 2019

(10)
Excellent service, very knowledgeable staff and great atmosphere. The food and wine are clear standouts, beautifully presented and such a good idea to have everything as 'shared' plates as it makes for a great lunch time feel / vibe.

dined on Sat, 2 Mar 2019

(9)
A really enjoyable meal. Lots of Interesting choices and style of menu allows you to sample a variety. Small downside is that with the long share tables it would be good to have own seat rather than sharing a small bench seat. Got to know our neighbours though and had a great night.

dined on Sat, 2 Mar 2019

(8)
Thoroughly enjoyed our evening - will be back.

dined on Fri, 1 Mar 2019

(9)
We asked to move seats. Too many settings on communal tables. I don’t mind sitting near someone but don’t want to be on top of them, or falling off the edge caused we’re crammed in.

dined on Fri, 8 Feb 2019

(10)
Amazing food and amazing service!
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10

Rare Hare Address

Google Map