72 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.8
72 reviews
Recommended
(9.2)
Food
(8.8)
Service
(8.8)
Value for money
(7.7)
Atmosphere
(8.8)

dined on Sat, 15 Sep 2018

(9)
Had the set menu. Food tasted amazing, well presented just wasn’t enough of it. Guests were hungry when leaving otherwise great venue and food :)

dined on Sat, 25 Aug 2018

(9)
Excellent place for a group.

dined on Fri, 24 Aug 2018

(7)
Just be prepared that it’s a bench seat arrangement.

dined on Sat, 21 Jul 2018

(9)
Beautiful cosy space, reasonably priced food, good wine. Lovely fireplace on a chilly evening

dined on Sat, 14 Jul 2018

(10)
Came here for our anniversary, everyone was lovely and the food was amazing- especially the brisket, seriously to die for.

dined on Sat, 7 Jul 2018

(10)
nothing further to add

dined on Fri, 29 Jun 2018

(10)
Great restraunt with good quality food

dined on Fri, 22 Jun 2018

(10)
Fantastic everything. Definitely will be coming back.
Louise

dined on Sat, 2 Jun 2018

(9)
We will be back. Great staff.
Lianne

dined on Sat, 26 May 2018

(9)
We loved it. Staff were amazing and food was fabulous. We will be back very soon....
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8

Rare Hare Address

Google Map