8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 498 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 293 reviews
    10/10

    Food was delicious, excellent variety, birthday celebrates treated to cake candles! Very efficient staff. A thoroughly enjoyable evening

  2. Gregoriy T.
    Gregoriy T.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Great food and atmosphere.

    Red Cabbage

    Dear Gregoriy, Thank you very much for taking time to review your experience. Hopefully we will see you again soon.

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    8.25/10

    Food was great but service was only alright

    Red Cabbage

    Thank you very much for taking some time to review your experience and leaving your feedback. Hopefully we will see you again.

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 249 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good customer service !

    Red Cabbage

    Thank you very much for taking some time to review your experience. We are delighted you've had some good time and we hope to see you again soon.

  5. Rebecca L.
    Rebecca L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Delicious food! The sommelier was fantastic, really delicious food. Thanks so much guys!

    Red Cabbage

    Dear Rebecca, Thank you very much for taking some time to review your experience. We are delighted to know you've had some good time and hopefully we will see you again.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    10/10

    Our small group chose to have the $59 (including bubbles) set menu though the a la carte looked very impressive. We were absolutely delighted with each beautiful course that was served. Gloriously tantalising in every sense...

    Red Cabbage

    Thank you very much for taking some time to review your experience. We are pleased to know that you and your group have had some good time ad hopefully we will see you again.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious as always and lovely service. One of our favourite restaurants - we will be back soon!

    Red Cabbage

    Thank you very much for taking some time to review your experience. Hopefully we will see you again soon.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 256 reviews
    9.75/10

    Thank you for a pleasing night out

    Red Cabbage

    Thank you very much for taking some time to review your experience. We hope to see you again

  9. Sam B.
    Sam B.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Always fantastic 10/10

    Red Cabbage

    Dear Samantha, Thank you very much for taking some time to review your experience. Absolutely delighted to know you've had a good time, we're hoping to see you again soon.

  10. Peter D.
    Peter D.
    • one review
    8/10

    We were seated in the alfresco section (?) of the restaurant close to an alfresco blind. The area is missing cosiness and atmosphere. Furthermore, for a restaurant serving this class of food we find naked timber tables totally unsuitable.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    9.5/10

    Vegan Degustation was just awesome, some of the best food we've had.

    Red Cabbage

    Thank you very much for taking some time to review your experience. We are so pleased to know you've enjoyed dining here and hopefully we will see you again soon.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great food, decor a bit lacking but good service and delicious food

    Red Cabbage

    Thank you very much for taking some time to review your experience and thank you for your feedback. Hopefully we will see you again soon.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    8.75/10

    Food brilliant, service brilliant but the atmosphere a bit barn'ish

    Red Cabbage

    Thank you very much for taking some time to review your experience. Hopefully we will see you again soon.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 280 reviews
    9/10

    Great service, amazing food and very grateful for their generous gesture towards our celebratory night out. Highly recommended!

    Red Cabbage

    Thank you very much for taking some time to review your experience. We are so pleased to know you've had some good time dining here and we hope to see you again.

  15. Shaun C.
    Shaun C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Always an outstanding dining experience

    Red Cabbage

    Dear Shaun, Thank you very much for taking some time to review your experience. We are extremely delighted to now that you enjoy coming here and hopefully we will see you again soon.

  16. Brett H.
    Brett H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very good dinner and great service

    Red Cabbage

    Dear Brett, thank you very much for taking some time to review your experience. We hope to see you again soon.

  17. Michael N.
    Michael N.
    • 4 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great meal. Our first time there, not not our last!

    Red Cabbage

    Dear Michael, thank you very much for taking some time to review your experience. We do hope to see you again soon.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    9/10

    Have been many times and will continue to do so

    Red Cabbage

    Thank you very much for taking some time to review your experience and for your continuous support. We look forward to seeing you again.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    8.5/10

    Food was an absolute delight! We were greeted with an amuse bouche chickpea/coriander starter, which was a nice introduction to what we were about to experience. Right from the start the bar was set high with the starter of perfect scallops with prawn like cracker, light and creamy coulis. Next came the Jerusalem artichokes paired with capers, everything cooked and presented to perfection. We had a tasting menu and were expecting an upward trend of culinary treats, but much to our surprise mains were a little bit less of a harmony of flavours. To be more precise, the lamb dish was a bit on the salty side and lacked an "x-factor" something that would take it to the next level. The salmon dish was a much better choice, but somewhat overwhelmed by the sweetness of the sauce. Nevertheless, both were very tasty and flavourfull. Following on, we were treated to the chefs signature cheese dish, which delivered on many levels: foremost taste, but also texture and presentation. Desserts were wonderfully crafted. Much to our surprise we were treated to a desert prequel, an ultimate chocolate muse with an ice cream and a caramel snap. At that point our "sweet tooth" was truly satisfied, but then we tried the strawberry sorbet ice cream with cured strawberries and meringue... and were absolutely delighted with heavenly lightness full of flavours. Most definitely we would be back for more.

    Red Cabbage

    Dear Joanna, Thank you very much for taking some time to review your experience. Lovely reading your thoughts above each course of our Degustation Menu and thank you for the feedback you've given us. We look forward to seeing you again.

  20. Sarah H.
    Sarah H.
    • one review
    10/10

    10/10 Front of house Manager was exceptional. Food and beverages were amazing. Overall a special and beautiful experience.

    Red Cabbage

    Dear Sarah, Thank you very much for taking some time to review your experience and to write such beautiful words. We are delighted to now you've had some good time and we hope to see you again soon.