8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 498 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    9/10

    The degustation is great and affordable.We all enjoy the meal.

    Red Cabbage

    Thank you very much for taking some time to review your experience. We hope to see you again soon.

  2. Siska M.
    Siska M.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    love the place, love the food staff are very friendly will definitely come back again

    Red Cabbage

    Dear Siska, Thank you very much for taking some time to review your experience. We are very pleased to know you've had some good time and we hope to see you again soon.

  3. Rachel P.
    Rachel P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Such a special night for our anniversary. The staff were amazing as was the food! The chefs even gave us an anniversary cake without us asking for it as they knew it was a special night for us to go out without the kids. Would definitely recommend Red Cabbage to anyone and everyone!

    Red Cabbage

    Dear Rachel, thank you very much for taking some time to review your experience. We are delighted to know that you've had some good time and we hope to see you again soon.

  4. Venus M.
    Venus M.
    • one review
    10/10

    One of my fave restaurants! Have been a regular customer for many years and the food and service never disappoint. My friends all love this place too - fabulous service and awesome food

    Red Cabbage

    Dear Venus, Thank you very much for taking some time to review your experience. We are looking forward to seeing you again.

  5. David E.
    David E.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    We had the degustation meal which was superb and really good value for money. Wine list was not huge, but the wines were very good and had plenty local wines to choose from. Definitely be back.

    Red Cabbage

    Thank you very much for taking the time to review your experience with us. We are pleased you enjoyed our establishment and look forward to seeing you again.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    7/10

    Menu was a bit odd but overall a lovely evening out

  7. Lynda R.
    Lynda R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We live local so when my son visited from Sydney took him there for dinner it was great . The food was divine & excellent service. It was a special night out loved it .

    Red Cabbage

    Thank you very much for your lovely words. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  8. Michael W.
    Michael W.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    Lovely restaurant

    Red Cabbage

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with us. We're pleased you enjoyed your visit and look forward to seeing you again.

  9. Gary J.
    Gary J.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Amazing place, excellent food and service , staff attentative. Only criticism is maybe a little more lighting. Will be visiting to dine again very soon??????????????????????

    Red Cabbage

    Thank you very much for your lovely review. We look forward to your next visit.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    10/10

    Red Cabbage continues to present great food and excellent service.

    Red Cabbage

    Thank you very much for taking some time to review your experience. We are pleased to know you've spent some good time and hopefully we will see you again.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    9.75/10

    Awesome evening

    Red Cabbage

    Thank you very much for taking some time to review your experience. Hopefully we will see you again soon

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    8/10

    Lovely setting, food was good, the mains- salmon was done well and duck was also good.

    Red Cabbage

    Thank you very much for taking some time to review your experience and giving us your feedback. We hope to see you again soon

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    8.75/10

    Throughly enjoyed our night out. Very special meals. Good service. Will be dining there again.

    Red Cabbage

    Thank you very much for taking some time to review your experience. We are delighted to read you've had some good time and we hope to see you again soon.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 246 reviews
    7.5/10

    Great food, great service, but it could be a bit more brightly lit (a bit too dark and gloomy, especially in the far end)

    Red Cabbage

    Thank you very much for taking some time to review your experience and leaving us your feedback. Hopefully we will see you again soon.

  15. Libby J.
    Libby J.
    • one review
    8.25/10

    Bit cold on balcony. Choice of music not great. Mobile phones should be banned!

    Red Cabbage

    Dear Libby, Thank you very much for taking some time to review your experience and for leaving your feedback. Hopefully we will see you again.

  16. Annette B.
    Annette B.
    • 21 reviews
    9.25/10

    One of the finer Perth restaurants, never fails to please, exceptionally high standard. Highly recommended

    Red Cabbage

    Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to seeing you next time.

  17. Katarina C.
    Katarina C.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    Great atmosphere, very creative and tasty dishes, great place!

    Red Cabbage

    Dear Katarina, Thank you very much for taking some time to review your experience. We are truly pleased to know you've had some good time and we hope to see you again.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    8.75/10

    Lovely anniversary dinner

    Red Cabbage

    Thank you very much for taking some time to review your experience. Hopefully we will see you again soon.

  19. Gary N.
    Gary N.
    • one review
    8/10

    Lovely meal and the wines were well matched. Probably didn't need the double dessert.

    Red Cabbage

    Dear Gary, Thank you very much for taking some time to review your experience and leaving us your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    7.25/10

    Meal was beautiful - the only draw back on this occasion was not being served the wine that we ordered (but problem solved)

    Red Cabbage

    Thank you very much for taking some time to review your experience and leaving your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.