8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 498 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Wenny W.
    Wenny W.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Great Food and service, easy parking

    Red Cabbage

    Dear Wenny, Thank you so much for taking some time to review your experience. We hope to see you again soon.

  2. Jack L.
    Jack L.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    The service and food were spectacular once again.

    Red Cabbage

    Thank you very much Jack for taking some time to review your experience. We hope to see you again soon.

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    9/10

    The Red Cabbage never fails, it always leaves us coming back for more

    Red Cabbage

    Thank you very much for taking some time to review your experience and your continuous support. We hope to see you again soon

  4. Kay v.
    Kay v.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    A stunning meal, trying to think of an excuse to go back and repeat the experience. Food was exquisite, wine selection was great, delightful service and the bill was reasonable. Seven courses and not a single thing we could fault.

    Red Cabbage

    Dear Kay, Thank you very much for taking some time to review your experience. We are pleased to read your thoughts about the experience you've had here and we hope to see you again soon.

  5. Simon B.
    Simon B.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent Service and first class food. Had an amazing evening. Highly recommended!

    Red Cabbage

    Dear Simon, thank you very much for taking some time to review your experience. We are immensely pleased that you've had some good time. Hopefully we will see you again soon.

  6. Jacques R.
    Jacques R.
    • 33 reviews
    7.25/10

    Definitely quiet trying to see if you like it

    Red Cabbage

    Dear Jacques, Thank you very much for taking some time to leave a review. We hope to see you again soon.

  7. Timothy L.
    Timothy L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely food again. Beautiful friendly service! Thanks again ??

    Red Cabbage

    Dear Tim, thank you very much for taking some time to write such a lovely review. We are truly pleased to know you had some good time and we are looking forward to seeing you again.

  8. Sam B.
    Sam B.
    • 6 reviews
    9.75/10

    Sensational food & service, a restaurant we just love to keep returning to.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    10/10

    Fabulous food and service! Best meal out in along time!

  10. Edward H.
    Edward H.
    • one review
    8.25/10

    Warm and welcoming with a varied and interesting menu full and flavour!

    Red Cabbage

    Dear Edward, Thank you very much for taking some time to review your experience. We hope to see you again soon

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 244 reviews
    7.5/10

    Very different to the normal restaurant that we would go to .

    Red Cabbage

    Thank you very much for taking some time to review your experience. Hopefully we will see you again

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    9/10

    Great night and birthday treat special

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    6.75/10

    The food was delicious but whilst the staff were friendly, the service was not great and took far too long.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    10/10

    Red Cabbage never fails to disappoint. We will keep returning.

  15. Le-Man H.
    Le-Man H.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Lovely atmosphere and great service. The degustation for $69 per person was a bargain! Would highly recommend.

    Red Cabbage

    Dear Le-Man Ha, Thank you very much for taking some time to review your experience. We Hope to see you again soon.

  16. Jason C.
    Jason C.
    • 11 reviews
    9/10

    Went for their degustation special, even though the price was cheaper than usual the food is still up to top notch quality. Well prepared and balanced. Service was mostly great although one of the waitstaff I assume was new as they were less aware of when to clear table, refill glasses etc. the room is looking a bit dated though, it’s also a little bit noisy as sound echoes quite easily. Perhaps change to use larger tables as well - we were only a party of 2 but when we had the water and wine bottles and glasses on the table, plus cutlery and dishes, the table was very cramped for space. Overall very good though. Will likely go back at some stage.

    Red Cabbage

    Dear Jason, Thank you very much for taking some time to review your experience and leaving us a feedback. We'd be pleased to see you again

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 298 reviews
    7.25/10

    Must try the degustation menu, the dishes are very unique. Side note: the aircon does not work in the restaurant so would not recommend dining on a hot day/night.

    Red Cabbage

    Thank you very much for taking some time review your experience and leave your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.

  18. Bob P.
    Bob P.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Wonderful menu, knowledgeable staff and very fine wines - very impressed

    Red Cabbage

    Dear Bob, Thank you very much for taking some time to review your experience. We're pleased to know you've had some good time and hopefully we'll see you again soon.

  19. Robert C.
    Robert C.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    Thoroughly enjoyed the evening. I went a year or so ago and while they were good then I found them much better this time. The server was more attentive, clearly exploded the dishes (as opposed to spewing out a text repeated far to often) and the presentation of each dish was better and more consistent. I'm planning to go back.

    Red Cabbage

    Dear Robert, Than you very much for taking some time to write about your experience. we are extremely pleased to read you've had some good time and we are looking forward to seeing you again soon.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 246 reviews
    9.75/10

    Amazing food and excellent service!