8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 498 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Mia  P.
    Mia P.
    • 6 reviews
    8.75/10

    We enjoy the food. Only I don’t like the sweet too much. Maybe my self don’t like sweet dish. It’s not the restaurant’s problem. They make very nice Degustation and beautiful look. the salmon dish was delicious and my favourite. Me and my husband all have lovely time. Thank you ????

    Red Cabbage

    Dear Mia, Thank you very much for taking some time to review your experience. Hopefully we will see you again soon.

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great experience

    Red Cabbage

    Thank you very much for taking some time to review your experience. Hopefully we will see you again soon.

  3. Kerry J.
    Kerry J.
    • one review
    9/10

    It was my first degustation experience and I thoroughly enjoyed the experience Great food and wine excellent service and flexibility

    Red Cabbage

    Dear Kerry, Thank you very much for taking some time to write us a review. We are extremely pleased to know you've spent some good time and we hope to see you again soon.

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    9.25/10

    Beautiful food. The staff are very lovely and prompt service. Would definitely recommend.

    Red Cabbage

    Thank you very much for taking some time to review your experience. We're extremely pleased to know you've had some good time and we hope to see you again soon.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 288 reviews
    7/10

    Loved the food

  6. Sandy k.
    Sandy k.
    • one review
    10/10

    It was very delicious meals we enjoyed every single dish, deserts is amazing. Thank you for the birthday treat as well.

    Red Cabbage

    Dear Sandy, Thank you very much for taking some time to review your experience. We are immensely pleased to read that you've had some good time. We hope to see you again soon.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    6.25/10

    A bit of a disappointing evening. The 5 course menu was tasty but nothing out of the ordinary, and the serving sizes were very small. Despite being only one of two tables left, and our table ordering the same dishes, the food was slow to come out of the kitchen.

    Red Cabbage

    Thank you very much for taking some time to write your thoughts. We appreciate your feedback which has been taken on board from the whole team. We hope and invite you to have your say on the evening next time, so we may try to redeem ourselves. Our priority is always trying our best to provide an excellent service and making sure our dining guests are enjoying their time.

  8. Karen M.
    Karen M.
    • 94 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely meal and great service. Really great for special occasions.

    Red Cabbage

    Dear Karen, Thank you very much for taking some time to review your time with us and for the beautiful words. We hope to see you again soon.

  9. Richatd H.
    Richatd H.
    • 3 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great food and wine list. Service very good and a quiet but enjoyable atmosphere. Well priced too for the quality of food

  10. John E.
    John E.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    Food amazing , service very very good and last of all good proximity to other bars

    Red Cabbage

    Hi John, Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience. We're pleased you enjoyed it and look forward to seeing you again soon.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent passionate and knowledgeable service accompanying absolute smashers from the kitchen.... first class dishes and pairings to salivate over. Possibly one of the best degustations on offer in Perth at the moment

    Red Cabbage

    Thank you for your kind review of your dining experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    6.5/10

    Service was good. Food selection was not very extensive

  13. Simon K.
    Simon K.
    • 4 reviews
    9.25/10

    We have been here around 5-6 times now over the past few years. Always excellent food. They often have good deals on with their 5 or 7 course degustation. The service is always a step above any other restaurant in Perth. Waiters/waitresses know how to pour your wine etc. Will be back!

    Red Cabbage

    Dear Simon, Thank you so much for your lovely words and continued support. We look forward to seeing you next time.

  14. Rebecca s.
    Rebecca s.
    • one review
    8.25/10

    Great restaurant

  15. Snow L.
    Snow L.
    • 3 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great food and service for special occassion

  16. Tony B.
    Tony B.
    • 67 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and service . Thank you for that nice touch for our birthdays.

    Red Cabbage

    Dear Tony, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. We're pleased you enjoyed it and again, Happy Birthday.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic meal once again. Had the 5 course degustation and was absolutely delicious

    Red Cabbage

    Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We look forward to seeing you again.

  18. Penny J.
    Penny J.
    • one review
    9/10

    We keep coming back and are never disappointed with the food or the service. The minute we enter we are welcomed warmly, seated promptly and served with knowledge and humour.

    Red Cabbage

    Dear Penny Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience. We look forward to seeing you next time you come.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great food, great service. Thanks!

    Red Cabbage

    Thank you very much for rating and reviewing your experience with us. Hopefully we will see you again soon.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    7.75/10

    The degustation menu is well presented and generally of a high standard and other than a mediocre pork dish could not really be faulted, but, it was not as exceptional as our previous experience at Red Cabbage! In addition, the dessert courses took a bit too long to arrive, making the evening drag on a bit longer than it really should have.

    Red Cabbage

    Thank you very much for taking some time to review your experience and to leave us your feedback, which has been taken on board. We hope to see you again.