108 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

7.9
108 reviews
Recommended
(8.2)
Food
(7.8)
Service
(8.3)
Value for money
(8.4)
Atmosphere
(7.6)

dined on Fri, 9 Aug 2019

(9)
We are biassed as a our family friend is on staff there and she looks after us very well.

dined on Thu, 13 Jun 2019

(1)
Restaurant and plates were dirty! Food was not fresh! Would not eat here again.
Hey Mihaela, Thank you for your review. Could you give us a call on 3814 3144 to discuss this further. Thanks, Redbank Plains Tavern
Restaurant Redbank Plains Tavern responded on Mon, 22 Jul 2019

dined on Thu, 16 May 2019

(0)
Disgusting Food was dry and stale Kids were running around and putting there fingers in the food and chocolate fountain

dined on Sun, 28 Apr 2019

(9)
Wonderful layout and Great variety of food for the family. Fabulous roast meats that were melt in the mouth. Amazing desserts and loved the apple crumble.
Hey Felicity, Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks, Redbank Plains Tavern
Restaurant Redbank Plains Tavern responded on Mon, 13 May 2019

dined on Sun, 14 Apr 2019

(10)
Great selections of hot & cold food. And hot & cold desserts. Everything was fresh & had good flavours.
Hey Naomi, Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to seeing you again very soon.
Thanks, Redbank Plains Tavern responded on Wed, 17 Apr 2019

dined on Fri, 5 Apr 2019

(8)
Wait staff seemed dismissive of us once she was aware we were using a voucher,it made us feel like she was treating us as second class non paying customers
Hey Rick, We are extremely sorry you were made to this way. We definitely do not support this, could you please give us a call on 3814 3144 to discuss this please. Thanks, Redbank Plains Tavern
Restaurant Redbank Plains Tavern responded on Sat, 6 Apr 2019

dined on Wed, 7 Aug 2019

(9)
The food was very good.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10

Redbank Plains Tavern Address

Google Map