Back

Reviews Redoak Boutique Beer Cafe

8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 240 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Grahame W.
    Grahame W.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Caught up with mates over a few beers and some really good eats. Beers were different but tasty and food was heathy and wholesome. We’ll be back for sure.

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 287 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and service as usual!

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    5.5/10

    Had the fish tacos but didn't enjoy them very much unfortunately. Other meals here have been great but sadly this dish did not meet my expectations.

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    8.75/10

    Good place for craft beers !

  5. Matt F.
    Matt F.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Love the Red Oak, that’s why we keep coming back

  6. Barbara H.
    Barbara H.
    • 64 reviews
    8.5/10

    Had the $20 burger, chunky chips and beer special. Aussie burger was delicious and great value. Will be back!

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    9.25/10

    Incredible wine and beer list (and gin, TBH). Great burgers and a fantastic bunch of staff!

  8. Simon L.
    Simon L.
    • 66 reviews
    8.75/10

    Lemon Myrtle Chicken burger - grilled chicken breast with cos lettuce, tomato, cheese, guacamole and mayonnaise, chips ($17), or with beer ($20 lunch deal). Generous portion and pretty tasty.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 256 reviews
    7.25/10

    Friendly place- lots of beer to try. Friendly and non-pretentious staff- happily allowed us to use our The Fork $20 reward voucher on small transaction. Dimly lit atmosphere. Still able to order from menu late night after 9pm (excluding mains), including beeramisu (tiramisu made from beer)!

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    8/10

    Their beer is fantastic

  11. Barbara H.
    Barbara H.
    • 64 reviews
    8/10

    Steak sandwich and service was fab. Will be back - thanks

  12. Dean C.
    Dean C.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    Great beer list

  13. Sheree Rose P.
    Sheree Rose P.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    Such a comfortable environment will have to go back afternoon drinks!

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great service and food

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    10/10

    Food was amazing, they use a lot of Aussie ingredients so it was fun to choose. We were a big group and all of our food tasted very good. They had interesting choices of beer too, I don’t drink but my friends said they were goo. Staff was very accommodating, they let us do little bit off gig too..Thank you, we will be back!

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 294 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great beer. Good food.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    8/10

    Had a lovely time.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 244 reviews
    6.25/10

    Very average burger. No chips with lunch “special”

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    8.25/10

    Good service and good beer!

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 287 reviews
    8.75/10

    our group was well looked after, no complaints. Thank you