8.4/10
Very good
based on 433 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 280 reviews
    8.25/10

    Breakfast by the water and undercover if rains.

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 254 reviews
    5.25/10

    Service was very poor, disappointing to say the least.

  3. Lynece H.
    Lynece H.
    • 24 reviews
    7/10

    Burnt bacon and no service, disappointing this time.

  4. Ciecie P.
    Ciecie P.
    • 2 reviews
    9.75/10

    I cannot praise this place enough the food and the staff are fantastic a lot of restaurants could learn from this team in how to treat and feed customers . I have only just started taking all my friends there after going there several times before to check it out and not once have I left feeling disappointed..this place is better than one you pay hundreds for anyone can afford this delicious restaurant ..I really hope I have got my point about how good this place is...

    Riverside Cafe Bar & Restaurant

    Thank you for your lovely review - and thank you for returning with your friends . We try hard to maintain consistency.

  5. Dianne C.
    Dianne C.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    Delicious food and friendly staff

  6. Brendan M.
    Brendan M.
    • 48 reviews
    10/10

    Great location on the Swan river

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    6.5/10

    Helpful friendly staffs

  8. Brendan M.
    Brendan M.
    • 48 reviews
    10/10

    River views and excellent service

  9. Lynece H.
    Lynece H.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic restaurant highly recommend to all.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious foods

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great service and delicious meal. Mains good value, salad and gnocchi perhaps a little expensive.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great food, great service. We had barramundi, pork belly, fish & chips all very tasty.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 291 reviews
    8/10

    Nice meal and good service.

  14. Jennifer C.
    Jennifer C.
    • 3 reviews
    7.75/10

    We were very pleased with the price of this small intimate restaurant located on the water at Elizabeth Quay.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    10/10

    We had 50% off our food thanks to the Fork which was a bonus but the food portions were generous and the staff were so very friendly and welcoming, I highly recommend this restaurant.

  16. Samantha J.
    Samantha J.
    • one review
    8/10

    Great little place for a champagne breakfast! Good food, drink and the staff are lovely and friendly :)

  17. Angelina R.
    Angelina R.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    Thanks for the great service and lovely meals ??

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 256 reviews
    9.25/10

    Nice location and great food

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    7.75/10

    Good food and decent portions to match the pricing. Their crispy prawns are a must try if you eat here.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    7/10

    Had dinner at Riverside Cafe with some friends visiting from interstate. Food was delicious, specially the pork belly and chips!