8.3/10
Very good
based on 155 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Mairead o.
    Mairead o.
    • one review
    6/10

    Sling plates very good but Sunday roast wasn’t great

  2. Robyn R.
    Robyn R.
    • one review
    8/10

    Seating is comfortable and great for a bigger party as you can book for breakfast, which in its’ Bondi Position, is a huge bonus! Atmosphere is pleasant and food is good, and moderately priced.

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 294 reviews
    8.75/10

    All you can eat mussels were great!

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    7.25/10

    The first time I visited Rocker I felt that the service needed to be improved, however the second time I visited about a year later I thought the service was a lot better. I think generally the food is quite nice, especially the muscles and its in a great location with close proximity to the beach for a nice walk after a bite to eat.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    8.5/10

    The pappardelle beef ragu was out of this world! Really love this place for the quality and sustainability of the produce aspects.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    6.25/10

    Would lije to have tried dessert but wasnt offered

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    8.5/10

    great Bondi beach vibe - for a coffee, lunch or dinner attentive service and good food made with love

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    8/10

    delicious & tasty good. surprisingly great kids menu

  9. Marisa D.
    Marisa D.
    • one review
    10/10

    We had a lovely Father’s Day lunch and everyone loved the food. Despite being a slight mixup at the end with our bill, we had a delightful time. The staff are great and only too happy to accommodate any request. Love this place! Social, fun, great atmosphere, great food (with awesome veg/vegan options) classy without being stuffy - big thumbs up!

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    7.25/10

    Nice venue, lovely menu, but the service was a bit of a let down.

  11. Lindsay D.
    Lindsay D.
    • 26 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great food and service, was a windy and cold night so was very quiet. We did the tasting menu and every dish was a taste sensation. The cauliflower bread and fried chicken were the highlight.

  12. Alana T.
    Alana T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent service

  13. Clayton N.
    Clayton N.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fresh, delicious food served by attentive, knowledgeable and friendly staff. A great bar too.

  14. Tara R.
    Tara R.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    Lovely night, great food and service to match. Will definitely return.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    7.75/10

    Was quite noisy at times from group of people at bar.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    8/10

    Great roast dinner

  17. Amy G.
    Amy G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Food is so delicious. Friendly, relaxed atmosphere. High recommend!

  18. Steve A.
    Steve A.
    • one review
    9/10

    Lovely atmosphere, friendly service and interesting tasteful menu

  19. Sally B.
    Sally B.
    • 7 reviews
    8.75/10

    We enjoyed the brunch deal for July it was great

  20. Sarah H.
    Sarah H.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    Food was delicious, atmosphere was good and value great only thing was service was a bit hit & miss