8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 113 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Ruth K.
    Ruth K.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Friendly , quick service and lovely meal.

  2. Michael E.
    Michael E.
    • 140 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and friendly service. Always happy to return.

  3. Gabrielle  C.
    Gabrielle C.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    The waitresses we had were very friendly and helpful with menu swap out. The only thing was the guy behind the counter when we went to pay. He was average and not really engaging which should not be the case. Other than that the food was delicious. We will be back again.

  4. Anoush B.
    Anoush B.
    • 22 reviews
    8.5/10

    Food is always great. As is service.

  5. Michael E.
    Michael E.
    • 140 reviews
    9.25/10

    Grsat food and friendly service. Generous serves. A winner.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 286 reviews
    8/10

    tasty food, good service.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    10/10

    We enjoyed our delicious meals and shall definitely return

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    9.5/10

    Fabulous first experience at Rock Salt - we’ll be back!

  9. Judy K.
    Judy K.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The food was excellent and the wine was also goid

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    9/10

    There is variety on the menu to suit everyone.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    9.25/10

    Never lets us down

  12. Peter l.
    Peter l.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    Staff extremely attentive......Food excellent..............

  13. Cathy S.
    Cathy S.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    Rock Salt has a wonderful vibe. Relaxing casual atmosphere with beautiful food.

  14. Malcolm g.
    Malcolm g.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    friendly staff who made you feel welcomed. Food was solid, very tasty. Menu could be a bit more adventuresome. Having said that the mains we chose were tasty and well enjoyed.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 290 reviews
    9/10

    We arrived at noon and needed to leave for a 1pm film nearby. We ordered the specials, pork cutlet and Mexican braised beef, both very tasty and served promptly. Will be back.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    7.25/10

    Can get a little noisy at times

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 250 reviews
    8.25/10

    Went on a Sat night. Lovely atmosphere & good service. Pork belly was delicious !

  18. Marg V.
    Marg V.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Great food and friendly staff!

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    8.25/10

    The service and food were excellent however it was very hot in there and they wouldn’t turn on the air conditioning!

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great atmosphere and wonderful service