1021 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.2
1021 reviews
Recommended
(8.2)
Food
(8.3)
Service
(8.3)
Value for money
(7.4)
Atmosphere
(8.3)
Mark Rayner

dined on Fri, 26 Jul 2019

(9)
Great lunch with awesome service

dined on Thu, 25 Jul 2019

(9)
Their lunch special was delicious and great value. I would go back weekly! The service was top aswell.

dined on Tue, 23 Jul 2019

(9)
Great lunch special - $49/pp for 2 meals and a glass of wine/beer.

dined on Mon, 22 Jul 2019

(10)
Great night with wonderful food and wine.

dined on Mon, 22 Jul 2019

(10)
It certainly met my expectations of a Neil Perry restaurant, I have only ever had great meals at his venues. Not the best view for a restaurant, but good location.
Jyoti Vishram

dined on Sat, 20 Jul 2019

(6)
The head waiter went out of his way to make sure our food was as requested ,but one of the waiters there was very unfriendly and kept looking at us as if to say what are you people doing here?We were the only non white people there.He could have been friendlier and his service could have been more polite.

dined on Fri, 19 Jul 2019

(10)
The staff were both attentive & friendly. We were celebrating 2 birthdays & the staff surprised us with two cupcakes with candles which made the evening a delight!

dined on Fri, 19 Jul 2019

(6)
Really nice service and great food. Loved the venue

dined on Fri, 19 Jul 2019

(6)
Device was extremely slow and food was nice but overpriced

dined on Fri, 19 Jul 2019

(3)
Service was heavily lacking. Waited 20 minutes for drinks on two occasions. We sent back two incorrect drinks and they were not remade they were just adjusted and the same ones sent back to the table. Very disappointing evening. Worst of all we were there celebrating an anniversary. Won’t be returning for work or pleasure.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Specials

Saturday Long Lunch

Join us every Saturday for our Long Lunch at Rosetta Sydney. Enjoy a share style menu with an Aperol Spritz on arrival ($70pp) with an optional 2hour Beverage Package with Italian Prosecco, Wine and Beer ($99pp) BOOKINGS ESSENTIAL For all enquiries please contact our Reservations Team on (02) 8099 7089 or email reservations@rosettarestaurant.com.au
When
24 Nov 2018 - 31 Dec 2020
Sat 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Rosetta Sydney

Rosetta is one of Australia’s most elegant and sophisticated Italian restaurants, which combines impressive interiors with professional and authentic service, and a seasonally driven menu of Neil Perry’s favourite regional recipes from his extensive travels through Italy. Rosetta is located in the stunning Harry Seidler designed Grosvenor Place at the northern end of the CBD. The interior design and styling plays on the restaurant’s graceful contours, with a curved wall of floor-to-roof windows filling the restaurant with natural light and enhancing an Amalfi Coast inspired palette of emerald green and sapphire blue. The sweeping terrace and bar overlook the city with views to the harbour. An all day bar menu is brimful of antipasti and pizzettes, alongside playful cocktails and an array of beautiful Italian wines.

Rosetta Address

Google Map