8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 59 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 278 reviews
    9/10

    Thoroughly enjoyed high tea, however both my friend and I thought that perhaps more savoury foods rather than loads of sweet items could be a possibility? But it was delightful. Thanks.

  2. Cynthia L.
    Cynthia L.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    Great girls afternoon

    Royal St. Collins

    Thank you Cynthia, We are so glad you had great girls afternoon. Our staff work really hard and appreciate the feedback. Look forward to seeing you again soon. regards

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    9.5/10

    enjoyable experience :)

  4. Neko L.
    Neko L.
    • 26 reviews
    5.5/10

    The dessert platter was average, the 30% discount doesn’t apply to desserts as it’s not counted as food... i dont mind paying full price but please make that note in your offer!! On the other hand same price u can get better desserts and service at the waiting room in crown.

  5. Barbara  W.
    Barbara W.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    It was my girlfriends birthday. We went for the high tea with a glass of Chandon . The staff were wonderful the food was beautiful and the scones amazing and they give you two each after the three tier stand . There was so much food we couldn't eat it all and they put the two scones we couldn't eat in a bag for us to take home. The place is really lovely and your tea comes in beautiful tea pots just a really lovely day . We sat there for three hrs without even realising. We will be back all the food coming out looked lovely.

  6. Michelle M.
    Michelle M.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    No nothing to add

  7. Katherine C.
    Katherine C.
    • 37 reviews
    9.5/10

    I always love coming here for their good food and coffee

  8. Dean L.
    Dean L.
    • 6 reviews
    8.75/10

    This was a great experience. The food was fantastic and the service excellent.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    8.5/10

    Perfect for an afternoon high-tea with your friends or a small gathering. The food was delicious and the atmosphere lovely. We will be back.

  10. Katherine C.
    Katherine C.
    • 37 reviews
    9.75/10

    I generally love the cakes and the friendly staff that work there

  11. Cynthia K.
    Cynthia K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely High Tea with a twist and service from the staff! Must try Nutella Pancakes and Steak Sandwich!

  12. Katherine C.
    Katherine C.
    • 37 reviews
    8.5/10

    I enjoyed the scones and I usually enjoy the high tea

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    8.25/10

    We went for a work lunch with a 50% off dimmi offer. Wee had the duck and the steak sandwich. Both were really tasty (particularly the steak sandwich, which came with great chips). It might be a bit pricey for a weekday lunch at full price, but we'd come back on another special deal.

  14. James B.
    James B.
    • 35 reviews
    8.25/10

    We had lunch here, the service was good,food is good too

  15. Andrew Z.
    Andrew Z.
    • 61 reviews
    8.25/10

    Very relaxed atmosphere with quality food! definitely recommended!

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 292 reviews
    9/10

    A classy alternative in Collins St.

  17. Yoong C.
    Yoong C.
    • 35 reviews
    8.75/10

    Our second visit to this restaurant lived up to our expectations after an earlier experience. Our three dishes needn't have come all at once, but they were all delicious with a variety of tastes and with elegant presentation.

  18. John C.
    John C.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    great atmosphere and food

  19. Angus W.
    Angus W.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Very lovely decorated

  20. Suyu L.
    Suyu L.
    • 21 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great eatery for catching up with friends!