8.2/10
Very good
based on 34 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Barbara O.
    Barbara O.
    • 16 reviews
    8.5/10

    We loved the freshness of the food paired with the balanced flavours. We shared a few dishes - the variety was just perfect, and were very satisfied

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    10/10

    Great experience for my dads birthday, lovely staff and food :)

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    7.25/10

    great noodles and not too spicy which suited me

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 292 reviews
    7/10

    Nice and tasty food

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    7/10

    We went for dinner in the restaurant while we were on holiday in Adelaide. The portion size was generous and the food was tasty. The staff members were friendly.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 254 reviews
    6/10

    Great value for money. Very accommodating with our requests and service is also very good.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    6/10

    Great value for money. We love catching up with our best friends here. Downstairs is not great for families or large bookings but they have a spacious upstairs area that we love to sit in because it means our kids can be loud without us worrying that they are annoying other customers. They always accommodate us which we are thankful for.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    4.75/10

    Food was oily and too sweet, not authentic at all . Fried Singapore noodle was so bad we didn’t eat at all!

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 249 reviews
    8.25/10

    Simple but nice food

  10. Andrew S.
    Andrew S.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    Very nice food great service

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    8/10

    Everything was great

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 291 reviews
    9/10

    TASTY FOOD AND NOT A LONG WAIT FOR FOOD....

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great Value and Quality

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    8/10

    Good food, the atmosphere is causal. Good is on Rundle street

  15. Simon  P.
    Simon P.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Terrific venue, great place to start an evening! Great food and service, and the prices are excellent!

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    9.5/10

    Food is yummy & prices are just right for the amount of food served.

  17. Ngan Q.
    Ngan Q.
    • 33 reviews
    6.5/10

    I have not been here for years and years. Glad i went back because food is relatively cheap and flavours are good. We had mixed service on this occasion; one staff was very attentive and helpful while the other clearly did not want to be there. Definitely worth a try if you want something quick and reasonable.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    8.75/10

    Food was tasty, particularly the soft shell crab and sour pork ribs so we ordered another serve. The staff were friendly and attentive. Would recommend

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 288 reviews
    7/10

    Flavoursome curry and particularly enjoyed the glutinous rice dessert. Friendly service

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    8.25/10

    Going out with our family of 5 can get really expensive but we've loved our visits to Rundle Spice recently which made it really affordable (Dimmi Restaurant Month offer) and great value for money. Loved our visits and the service made it even better.