30% off food when you book on TheFork

Exclusive to TheForkTheFork30% off food when you book at Sage Cafe Restaurant at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

30% off food

Dinner Sun-Sat

119 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8
119 reviews
Recommended
(7.8)
Food
(8.1)
Service
(7.8)
Value for money
(8.0)
Atmosphere
(7.9)

dined on Sun, 17 Dec 2017

(0)
food was ordinary can get better in a canteen

dined on Sat, 9 Dec 2017

(10)
Love this restaurant. We have finally found "our" restaurant to tell friends about, bring friends and family with us or enjoy on our own. Fantastic food and value for money.

dined on Thu, 7 Dec 2017

(1)
I had never dined here before, but I needed something close to my clients staying at Mermaid. They were up from Melbourne. Based on the reviews and the menu I chose Sage. Big mistake, the food was ordinary at best, the service appalling. I was embarrassed taking my customer there and would never ever go back or recommend it.

dined on Thu, 16 Nov 2017

(5)
Texas BBQ ribs had a really weird sauce. Not the normal BBQ sauce you would expect. The vegetables were also flavoured. Just wanted steamed vegetables. The calamari was good.
Janelle

dined on Fri, 27 Oct 2017

(10)
Food was amazing both my husband and I had the prawn and chorizo linguine and it’s very tasty. Good value for money if u eat before 6 it’s 30% off. Will be back

dined on Sun, 1 Oct 2017

(7)
Drinks order took ages to arrive and food order got messed up however staff were lovely and food and coffee were great

dined on Sun, 17 Sep 2017

(10)
Wonderful friendly staff gorgeous drinks and food was absolutely fantastic. For the price anyone can go there for any occasion. Children to the big kids (adults) Nothing is a problem. A1! Thankyou to the staff and the chefs. Great night, atmosphere and the foods and drinks
Joan

dined on Sun, 3 Sep 2017

(9)
Atmosphere good but service very slow.

dined on Thu, 31 Aug 2017

(8)
Good night out

dined on Wed, 30 Aug 2017

(9)
We had a large group and everyone thought it was great Value
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Sage Cafe Restaurant

A venue that surprises and delights every time! The beautiful Sage Cafe is always abuzz, stuffed full of hungry locals looking for the perfect bite to eat. With delicious food and exceptional service, this place is a surprise and a true delight. They’ve got a yummy breakfast spread, delicious tapas bar bites, large lunch and dinner mains and an awesome pizza menu. We love the sensational BBQ pork belly pizza with bocconcini, roast capsicum & fresh parsley followed by sticky toffee pudding smothered with rich butterscotch… need we say more? Get down to this local gem and get ready to eat big! Best dish: any of the pizzas.

Sage Cafe Restaurant Address

Google Map