15 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Pending Score

8.2
15 reviews
Recommended
Food
Service
Value for money
Atmosphere

dined on Fri, 5 Apr 2019

(10)
Love the food at Saigon Bites ... prices are very reasonable!

dined on Fri, 1 Mar 2019

(2)
We had walked past this restaurant many of times and it was always packed, so you would think its pretty good, wrong. Our food was tasteless, pancakes was too big the filling was tasteless, 1 out of 3 curry puffs add flavour, and the salt and pepper calamari no seasoning, just eatable, portion size was good, also we had the chilli basil, nothing special, to spicey for us after asking for lower spice level, finishing with fried ice-cream and caramel topping, 6/ out ten. We may go back in time to try the soups. We were disappointed.

dined on Thu, 24 Jan 2019

(8)
Relaxed, nice place to bring family

dined on Sat, 5 Jan 2019

(4)
Ordered a papaya salad with grilled pork and beef pho. Did not expect papaya salad to be spicy, lips and stomach was burning the whole meal, drank a whole bottle of water just to keep eating because I was hungry. Grilled pork so salty I felt like was going to die. Pretty torturous the whole meal wished I was being told of the spicy beforehand. Pho stock was also too sweet. They were not cheap all around $20/dish.

dined on Sat, 24 Nov 2018

(10)
Never disappoints!

dined on Sat, 3 Nov 2018

(9)
Love the Vietamese pancake best on the Coast

dined on Thu, 6 Sep 2018

(9)
Parking not easy. Food was fantastic. An authentic Vietnamese meal.

dined on Sun, 2 Sep 2018

(10)
Absolutely love this restaurant!
CHI

dined on Fri, 13 Apr 2018

(9)
Authentic food at a great price.

dined on Fri, 16 Mar 2018

(10)
Love this restaurant!
page: 1 | 2

Saigon Bites Address

Google Map