9/10
Excellent
based on 474 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    8.5/10

    Sunset cocktails would be amazing.

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    8/10

    Great place in Manly!!

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    9.25/10

    Service isn't as good as it used to be

  4. SALLY B.
    SALLY B.
    • one review
    6/10

    Underwhelming- stunning view however food and ambiance underwhelming, felt like we were sitting in a food court

  5. Helen B.
    Helen B.
    • 14 reviews
    9/10

    Service was very slow to begin with. Took 30 minutes to get our first drink. After that the service was very good. The food was amazing and the wine list very extensive.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 280 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic food with a great view, finally a restaurant that doesn't compromise the quality of food based on the prestige location.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 302 reviews
    9/10

    food was great

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    9.5/10

    +Amazing food, good/great service and very good setting. -Only two hour seating. Very pricy (but amazing food).

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    8.5/10

    Lovely lunch. Expensive but delicious

  10. Brett B.
    Brett B.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    great service great food

  11. Gisela N.
    Gisela N.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Just delicious food and great service

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    9.25/10

    Excellent menu and wine list as well as being in a prime location at Manly Wharf. Service was pretty slow to begin with and improved markedly thereafter. Music volume a bit too high but was turned down at our request. Although it didn’t impact us at lunchtime on Wednesday, the 2 hour “limit” would make it unlikely for us to choose this venue for dinner.

  13. Janka T.
    Janka T.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    great location overlooking Manly wharf and surrounding beach, food was amazing, not cheap, but reasonable for fine dinning restaurant

  14. CHRIS D.
    CHRIS D.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Staff very friendly and very helpfully .Nothing was too much trouble that show a caring nature that rarely exist in restaurants these days.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    8.75/10

    The tooth fish is a must try!

  16. Wendy R.
    Wendy R.
    • one review
    7.75/10

    Wonderful food beautifully prepared and pleasant friendly place for lunch.

  17. Jennifer D.
    Jennifer D.
    • one review
    10/10

    We absolutely loved our dinner at Saké. Fab food, cocktails, atmosphere and service. Can’t wait to go back ????

  18. Karen P.
    Karen P.
    • 21 reviews
    9.5/10

    Wonderful experience yet again! Thank you sake!

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 289 reviews
    9/10

    We went on a stormy night and the verandah was unfortuntaely closed. No matter, overall the experience was great, we were very late for our booking, but the staff were accommodating. I wuldnot recommend this however, as it pretty busy and the waether probably helped us hold our table a little later then usual.

  20. Lucy V.
    Lucy V.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    Beautiful food