9/10
Excellent
based on 479 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    9.25/10

    Lovely evening and food delicious as always

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 252 reviews
    9/10

    We had a great time, went a little heavy on ordering drinks but the hatori hanzo is hard to pass. Service is incredible, can’t do enough for you.

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    9.75/10

    Always a great experience.

  4. Geoff K.
    Geoff K.
    • 13 reviews
    8.5/10

    Lovely food and great views but the decor is not typically Japanese and so feels a bit odd.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very classy restaurant, wait staff are superb, desserts were great.?

  6. David J.
    David J.
    • 23 reviews
    9.75/10

    Great food and service. Will definitely return.

  7. Lucy A.
    Lucy A.
    • 18 reviews
    9/10

    Great food quality and presentation and fabulous and friendly service from the staff

  8. Luke N.
    Luke N.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    Always good food and great service!!!

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    5.75/10

    Great spot, delicious set menu and good selection of drinks. Great spot to enjoy the harbour views on a nice day

  10. Myrna V.
    Myrna V.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Every time I visit Saké Manly the quality of the food is consistent. Impeccable without fault. So delicious and beautifully crafted.

  11. Les H.
    Les H.
    • one review
    8/10

    Service was great but overly good they were too eager to serve they need to sit back a bit and. Or rush decision on the menu give people time to SPADEK up the ambience and if they are talking do not rush I n apart form that excellent

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 242 reviews
    7.25/10

    Good view and relax atmosphere.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 244 reviews
    8/10

    We really enjoyed the food!! Service was excellent as usual.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    10/10

    We really was pleasantly surprised. I thought it would be much, much more expensive and so was waiting for a very special occasion to come and eat there. As it turns out there were many choices that were very reasonable so can really eat there for any occasion.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 245 reviews
    9/10

    Good is amazing. Service friendly and prompt. The view is hard to beat

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    9.75/10

    Great venue, great food and beverage selection. Tables are nicely spaced so you are able to have a conversation without shouting!!! Lovely helpful and attentive staff. Thank you

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    10/10

    Enjoyable lunch special

  18. Jo b.
    Jo b.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Great for a special occasion too expensive for everyday unfortunately

  19. Melinda T.
    Melinda T.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Could not fault the service and attention from the staff. It was our 2nd visit there and the food is so fresh and amazing flavours.

  20. Zoe S.
    Zoe S.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    The food is absolutely delicious, amazing cocktails, friendly staff and good atmosphere. We have been going to Sake since it first arrived in Double Bay - prior to that we frequented The Rocks and won't stop any time soon. Can't fault it.