9/10
Excellent
based on 474 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Louise J.
    Louise J.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Positioned in the middle of our spectacular harbour and all it offers, the food, the service and the company was truly amazing...

  2. Helen B.
    Helen B.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    This is one of the standout restaurants. The food is amazing and the staff are just as amazing. Highly recommend.

  3. Kane K.
    Kane K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Had an absolutely amazing night. I mentioned while making the booking that it was a surprise for my wife's birthday and that she had wanted to come to sake for years. They sat us at a beautiful table, treated us like absolute royalty, and surprised us with a birthday cupcake (which was delicious). Could not have been happier - thanks for making it such a special night!

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    9/10

    Great new discovery for us in manly, will definitely be back

  5. Jo C.
    Jo C.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    overpriced, some dishes excellent , some ordinary

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 311 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great night. Waiters took a while to come to us when we wanted to order more drinks - took a little while to flag one down. But otherwise the service was wonderful and the food and drinks delicious!

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    6.5/10

    Food was good but our order was mixed up and food took longer than expected.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    8.5/10

    I liked the way you order the whole meal but they bring each plate individually in the best order. Means you enjoy each dish and don't rush the meal.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 280 reviews
    8.5/10

    Love the new location!

  10. John w.
    John w.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Exquisite restaurant

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    8.25/10

    Beautiful setting

  12. Craig S.
    Craig S.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    Fantastic meal and venue

  13. Sarah M.
    Sarah M.
    • 11 reviews
    9/10

    Food was delicious, service was charming and discrete and atmosphere was lovely. Not too loud and great place to be able to chat easily.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 252 reviews
    10/10

    Everything was perfect. Will definitely return

  15. Tina Z.
    Tina Z.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Incredibly delicious food and amazing service. Order the Dragon Egg for dessert!

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    10/10

    Fabulous food and great service

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 289 reviews
    9.75/10

    Lovely restaurant, love the decor, the food was great and the service attentive.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing views and incredible service

  19. Shayne M.
    Shayne M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Flawless amazing food and service cannot fault the experience

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    10/10

    Views and Service was fantastic and the food was amazing. We will definitely come back