9.1/10
Excellent
based on 490 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    8.25/10

    Beautiful setting

  2. Craig S.
    Craig S.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    Fantastic meal and venue

  3. Sarah M.
    Sarah M.
    • 11 reviews
    9/10

    Food was delicious, service was charming and discrete and atmosphere was lovely. Not too loud and great place to be able to chat easily.

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 252 reviews
    10/10

    Everything was perfect. Will definitely return

  5. Tina Z.
    Tina Z.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Incredibly delicious food and amazing service. Order the Dragon Egg for dessert!

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    10/10

    Fabulous food and great service

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 289 reviews
    9.75/10

    Lovely restaurant, love the decor, the food was great and the service attentive.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing views and incredible service

  9. Shayne M.
    Shayne M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Flawless amazing food and service cannot fault the experience

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    10/10

    Views and Service was fantastic and the food was amazing. We will definitely come back

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    8/10

    It was a lovely meal, the only let down was the 50 minute wait for our food. Other than that it was amazing food and a great atmosphere. The waiters themselves were also lovely.

  12. Bettina F.
    Bettina F.
    • 34 reviews
    7.75/10

    Service was good the prawn dumplings were a big disappointment, very bland and tasteless; Brussel sprouts delicious but overall had expected more flavoursome food

  13. Derek D.
    Derek D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Not exactly your general family diner out but for a special occasion certainly the place to be. Staff were friendly and well across the menu. Totally enjoyed the food we had, could not fault a dish. In saying that you pay for what you get but the kids loved it. Exy but was worth the visit for the occasion.

  14. Grace B.
    Grace B.
    • 12 reviews
    9.75/10

    Lovely meal:/)

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 254 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious food and wine with great views and service on a Saturday afternoon. Had the set menu and the restaurant was able to provide a vegetarian version for one of the guests - great option as you get to taste lots of dishes. Given it was quiet, the 2 hour turnaround didn’t count and we spent a lovely long afternoon eating and drinking with friends. Second long lunch there and not disappointed. We will definitely be back.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food and service. We had a table on the balcony which I would recommend.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    9.5/10

    beautiful food, and views a very special place

  18. Anthony M.
    Anthony M.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nice atmosphere- view from terrace is very pleasant. Worth another visit.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great location with fantastically fresh fish

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    10/10

    Gorgeous food, atmosphere and drinks. Would go back in a heartbeat.