107 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.4
107 reviews
Recommended
(8.6)
Food
(8.5)
Service
(8.6)
Value for money
(7.9)
Atmosphere
(8.0)

dined on Fri, 4 Oct 2019

(8)
Fresh ,authentic Thai food with great friendly service

dined on Sun, 25 Aug 2019

(7)
Meals were absolutely delicious however the serving size is quite small compared to the price charged.

dined on Thu, 6 Jun 2019

(10)
This place is just a jem. I have been coming here for over 30 yrs and it is reliably first class. Same owners for the whole time. Will revisit soon

dined on Sat, 31 Aug 2019

(9)
A lovely Thai restaurant with excellent service. Pad Thai was delicious
Thank you for your valuable feedback, great to hear you enjoy your dinner.
Restaurant Sala Thai responded on Mon, 2 Sep 2019

dined on Fri, 23 Aug 2019

(10)
Great food and service. Staff are very friendly, always smiling and attending to the tables needs without interfering.
Thank you for dining at Sala Thai, glad to hear that you enjoy the meals and the service, looking forward to serving you another time.
Restaurant Sala Thai responded on Mon, 26 Aug 2019

dined on Sat, 10 Aug 2019

(9)
Friendly service , and great food , One of the best Thai restaurants.

dined on Mon, 5 Aug 2019

(8)
Cheerful, bright, open atmosphere that doesn't make one think one is paying lots for 'ambience', and makes food value for money. Lighting is excellent so one can read the menu and see the food one is eating!!

dined on Tue, 16 Jul 2019

(9)
beautiful food as always, best thai food in WA!

dined on Sun, 7 Jul 2019

(9)
Best chicken green curry and tamarind fish in town! Been coming here for over 20 years and always delivers. Good service, great Thai food and nice people. Can't ask for much more.
Melinda Conti

dined on Sat, 25 May 2019

(10)
Great restaurant. Service excellent. Food amazing
Thank you for your kind support Melinda, glad you enjoyed your meal with us and looking forward to serving you another time.
Restaurant Sala Thai responded on Fri, 31 May 2019
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10

About Sala Thai

For something super quick and delicious, visit Sala thai in Fremantle. These guys are serving up all your favourites - chicken pad thai, Thai beef salad and of course creamy green chicken curry. Well what are you still doing here? Book now! Best dish: green chicken curry

Sala Thai Address

Google Map