Back

Reviews Salt Indian Cuisine Padbury

7.2/10
based on 11 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Jennifer B.
    Jennifer B.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    Fast pleasant tasty

  2. Julie S.
    Julie S.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Great service, it wasn't the best Indian I've had.... just a boom of one flavour instead of. Each ingredient

  3. Massimo L.
    Massimo L.
    • 3 reviews
    7/10

    This place is small, only about 8 tables. We ordered the Vegetarian Platter to share which is much better value than 2 entrees. It had 5 different items, all delicious. The mains were good serves but one, a sort of Saag Paneer variation, was a little bland for my liking. Overall the experience was good and the 20% off through the Fork booking was a bonus.

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 245 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great food and friendly staff

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    4.25/10

    The palak paneer was good

  6. Sarah N.
    Sarah N.
    • 6 reviews
    7.5/10

    This would have to be some of the best Indian food we have had in Perth. We will definitely come back again and again.

  7. Dan C.
    Dan C.
    • 2 reviews
    4.5/10

    Have been a couple of times now this time meal was Luke warm they weren’t busy as there was only 3 tables booked got seated by window there was quite a draft coming through asked for heat to be put on but I suggest they get that fixed especially as it’s winter not so impressed this time will be finding another local curry house

  8. Dan C.
    Dan C.
    • 2 reviews
    8.25/10

    Relaxing , great food and affordable

  9. Bev s.
    Bev s.
    • one review
    9/10

    We have dined at Salt previously. The small restaurant was well patronised,& the staff handled the occasion with no problem. Staff are very pleasant & we will be back for more of the delicious Indian food

  10. Rosemary D.
    Rosemary D.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Service a bit off, waitperson not so friendly.

  11. Vera-Ellen G.
    Vera-Ellen G.
    • 9 reviews
    3.5/10

    Very nice food. Took a long time to come so presume made from scratch while we waited. They seem to prioritise take away customers. Will certainly return.