26 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

7.9
26 reviews
Recommended
(8.1)
Food
(7.7)
Service
(8.6)
Value for money
(8.1)
Atmosphere
(7.9)

dined on Tue, 25 Dec 2018

(3)
Had Christmas Lunch there and very dissapointed!!!! Will not be going back. We are regulars and it is very sad that they feel Slab Food does it for people.
Joseph Mui

dined on Fri, 21 Dec 2018

(5)
Not much choice for food

dined on Sun, 5 Aug 2018

(6)
Not as good as the first time we went.

dined on Mon, 31 Dec 2018

(10)
The staff are awesome and the atmosphere is friendly. For a buffet, this was awesome food. The drinks were a little expensive, but that is normal fare for hotels.

dined on Thu, 27 Dec 2018

(7)
If you say you open at 530 open at 530 and not make ppl wait

dined on Tue, 18 Dec 2018

(10)
great service ,beautiful food,clean food area ,great selection of food and yummy

dined on Sun, 16 Dec 2018

(10)
Great venue to share meals with friends

dined on Sun, 9 Dec 2018

(5)
Food was pretty average for a Buffett, there was no seafood. Can’t cant fault staff they were great

dined on Thu, 6 Dec 2018

(10)
Buffett has a wonderful selection and value for money. soft drinks could have a little more variety Dessert bar best I have seen in a long time

dined on Sun, 25 Nov 2018

(9)
Was disappointed as the photos showed seafood and none was available at all. Was a complete let down on that part as we came for that and didn't receive what was advertised at the buffet in pictures from their site
page: 1 | 2 | 3

Salt Water Creek Hotel Address

Google Map