8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 414 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    7.25/10

    Lovely vineyard. Staff could be more flexible with customer request to make dining experience a more positive one.

  2. Vanja H.
    Vanja H.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very pleasent surrounding and excellent service

  3. Ken L.
    Ken L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Fantastic Mother's Day celebration made all the better by friendly helpful staff

  4. Gregory C.
    Gregory C.
    • one review
    9/10

    Very enjoyable meal with great food and service. Cellar door was good too.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    7.5/10

    Variety of mains limited.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    8/10

    I have been here a few times for lunch and it never fails to impress. Delicious food and wine and fabulous service every single time. I couldn't recommend it highly enough, an absolute pleasure dining here.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 295 reviews
    8.25/10

    love the decorations and candles in the restaurant

  8. Georges S.
    Georges S.
    • 2 reviews
    7.75/10

    Enjoyed great food, great wine, great environment, with good people in a 4.5 hour lunch. It was our first visit and will not be our last.

  9. Robert L.
    Robert L.
    • one review
    7.75/10

    Mat brought our wine and took our order as well as offering recommendations on the menu choices. Food and service were excellent. Only drawback was the occassional wiff of "Dynamic Lifter" wafting through the restaurant.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great desserts

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    8.75/10

    Excellent service by staff. There was a bad odour in the air apparently from the fermentation processs. The chowder lacked flavours except the overpowering smokiness of tbe pancetta. Prawns were tasteless ? ? Not fresh. Enjoyed all the other dishes cooked well and tasted excellent.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    9/10

    Lovely service and a delightful setting. Both our mains (but in particular the gnocchi) were amazing. Will very happily return.

  13. Michelle S.
    Michelle S.
    • 2 reviews
    7.75/10

    Got the share platter with a few sides to enjoy among 3 of us. Had a wonderful dining experience and always find the service helpful and friendly.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    7.75/10

    Excellent food and wine tasting experience but service was slow and thought we had been forgotten but this was later explained as being due to a function being held by the venue.

  15. David F.
    David F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very happy with everything. Me and my husband go very regularly on Saturdays have never had a bad meal or service. ??

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 249 reviews
    8.75/10

    Food was very tasty, risotto was a great portion size, but the Barramundi portion size could have been a bit bigger.

  17. Josh W.
    Josh W.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Brilliant food, awesome locations and great service... What else could you ask for?

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    9.75/10

    Food was amazing with the most attentive service. Free wine tasting with the lunch was a plus. Excellent atmosphere with weddings & special occasion group celebration at venue too.

  19. Nicole R.
    Nicole R.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Wonderful day out, from service wine tastings and through to the restaurant. A fine experience

  20. Vernon H.
    Vernon H.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Always love returning to Sandalford. Ambience is lovely surrounded by vineyards and staff are so friendly

  21. Bill M.
    Bill M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great venue for a long lunch ...

  22. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great food and experience

  23. Belinda W.
    Belinda W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic meal, great service and a beautiful setting! Was an amazing lunch to celebrate our 10 year wedding anniversary!

  24. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    10/10

    Once again amazing food and service, we could not fault a thing. The staff are so lovely and attentive and our meals were perfection. If you are visiting the swan valley this should be at the top of your list.

  25. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    9/10

    Great service! Lovely indoor dining experience with local and Margaret River wines.

  26. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    9.25/10

    Excellent service.

  27. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    7/10

    I would recommend the tasting plate

  28. Marissa B.
    Marissa B.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Getting married here in June and wouldn't have it any other way - Sandalford is an outstanding Winery and offers amazing food and service.

  29. A A.
    A A.
    • 278 reviews
    8/10

    Lovely restaurant. Food was good and wine even better. Service good. Wine tasting was great at the cellar door, staff were very informative and enthusiastic.

  30. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    9/10

    Great service, good food and excellent atmosphere

  31. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    8/10

    Food was excellent

  32. Shaun Y.
    Shaun Y.
    • one review
    10/10

    Staff were lovely

  33. Miriam S.
    Miriam S.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    I don't have any comments other than it was lovely.

  34. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    8.25/10

    Nice outdoor dining area under 100yo vines

  35. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    8.75/10

    Lovely food and service as always

  36. Lynn L.
    Lynn L.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Beautiful scenery and excellent customer service.

  37. A A.
    A A.
    • 249 reviews
    7.25/10

    Beautiful venue

  38. Sandra M.
    Sandra M.
    • 10 reviews
    8.5/10

    Such a great venue for afternoon lunch, service is excellent, great wine list, would have liked some additional menu options but food served was delicious.

  39. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    6.5/10

    The food was nice but one main course didn't fill me up. The place got quite packed and hectic with the tourist tours.

  40. Steve A.
    Steve A.
    • 8 reviews
    9.75/10

    Great Location and Service Food is Fantastic Keep it up