8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 110 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Graham  H.
    Graham H.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Meals always great. staff always helpful and friendly

    Sandown Park Hotel

    Thanks for your ongoing custom Graham - it is appreciated. Sandown Park Hotel

  2. Sue F.
    Sue F.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Great service and serving. Depends on on amount of staff working

    Sandown Park Hotel

    Thanks Sue, we value the feedback. Regards - Sandown Park Hotel Team

  3. Julie C.
    Julie C.
    • one review
    8/10

    always welcoming . the line was long when queuing up to place your order, there was lady walking up to the queue offering us garlic bread. very thoughtful

  4. BENILDA R.
    BENILDA R.
    • one review
    10/10

    The staff are very friendly as soon as you walk in till the time we finish. Food is perfect and they ask if everything was good. Very comforting atmosphere.

  5. DIANNE M.
    DIANNE M.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Great service and staff

    Sandown Park Hotel

    Hi Dianne, Thanks so much for your ongoing custom. Your feedback means a great deal to the team. Kind regards, Paul - Manager

  6. Anthony J.
    Anthony J.
    • 3 reviews
    9.25/10

    Keep coming back because it’s so good!

    Sandown Park Hotel

    Thanks Anthony...we're very grateful you do keep coming back. Regards, Paul - Manager

  7. Dan M.
    Dan M.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    The atmosphere was good. place seemed full bar service was excellent food was good some of the dishes were ok some average but overall was good experience

  8. DIANNE M.
    DIANNE M.
    • 7 reviews
    8.75/10

    Service staff are very good!

    Sandown Park Hotel

    Hi Dianne, thank for taking the time to review our restaurant we appreciate your feedback and will pass on your comments to our staff

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great menu, numerous choices, good quality meal at reasonable prices, well worth visiting

  10. Anthony F.
    Anthony F.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Great Food! Great Customer Service!

  11. Anthony J.
    Anthony J.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Wonderful location and great food!

  12. DIANNE M.
    DIANNE M.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    great staff - very attentive

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 280 reviews
    8/10

    Fantastic food and atmosphere. We will keep coming back!

    Sandown Park Hotel

    Thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    7.25/10

    Depends on the night what type of friendly service you get. Meals are generous serves and tasty

  15. Jeffrey K.
    Jeffrey K.
    • one review
    8/10

    Good clean place, handy for me. Good selection on the menu.

  16. DIANNE M.
    DIANNE M.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Staff are friendly and very helpful!

  17. Julie C.
    Julie C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great atmosphere friendly staff

  18. Julz N.
    Julz N.
    • one review
    10/10

    The staff were lovely, and the meal sizes for the price is really great.

  19. Anthony J.
    Anthony J.
    • 3 reviews
    7.75/10

    Great meal, wonderful atmosphere, friendly staff. Perfect for our special celebration

    Sandown Park Hotel

    Hi Anthony, Thank you very much for the feedback. It does mean a lot to the team. Kind regards Paul - Manager

  20. Lisa W.
    Lisa W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lively place to have a large family dinner

    Sandown Park Hotel

    Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to review our Restaurant, we appreciate your feedback and will pass your comments onto our Staff Debbie Venue Support