30% off food when you book on TheFork

Exclusive to TheFork30% off food when you book at Satoru's Japanese Restaurant at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

30% off food

Dinner Tue-Thu

18 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Pending Score

8.6
18 reviews
Recommended
Food
Service
Value for money
Atmosphere

dined on Sun, 12 May 2019

(9)
We always enjoy our meal, to the point we over eat. The food is fantastic

dined on Sat, 1 Dec 2018

(10)
Food was fresh and delicious,loved it
Cola Liu

dined on Tue, 25 Sep 2018

(10)
Very delicious food and chief is amazing. Traditional Japanese dishes. Almost once a week to visit.

dined on Sun, 2 Sep 2018

(8)
It is a small place but busy for Sunday dinner....the young girl serving is very nice but too busy for only one staff!!! Poor !!!

dined on Wed, 15 Aug 2018

(8)
I found it to be very noisy but very friendly service. As it was my first visit I was trying out the food and will definitely go back but in a much smaller group.

dined on Wed, 18 Jul 2018

(10)
A friend and I had lunch here yesterday and we loved the food, the service and the price. I have been going to Satorus for about 8 years and have always had beautiful meals. We love our local Japanese restaurant, it is outstanding and the Scollop miso yaki ohhh heavenly 😊

dined on Thu, 28 Jun 2018

(10)
We love coming here. We have been a few times and it never disappoints.

dined on Fri, 11 May 2018

(9)
We really enjoyed the food here... this is a lovely little neighbourhood gem.

dined on Sat, 28 Apr 2018

(10)
Fantastic food and great service!
STEVE

dined on Wed, 28 Mar 2018

(9)
Great food at a reasonable price
page: 1 | 2

Satoru's Japanese Restaurant Address

Google Map