153 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.2
153 reviews
Recommended
(8.4)
Food
(8.0)
Service
(8.7)
Value for money
(8.4)
Atmosphere
(7.9)

dined on Sun, 24 Mar 2019

(7)
Its a korean restaurant slash brunch place. The menu is unique with a lot of korean fusion and twist. They did forget my order however they were kind enough to give us free drinks. Overall not bad.

dined on Sat, 2 Mar 2019

(10)
Great food and service, in a good location. Loved the food and surely going back to try more.

dined on Wed, 6 Feb 2019

(10)
Bulgogi sandwich. Best beef I’ve had since a visit to Argentina. Nice little place overall and is better than most cafe establishments in Chatswood.

dined on Sat, 2 Feb 2019

(9)
Highly recommend the Bulgogi Quesadilla and Seoul KFC! Eggs Benedict on croissant is very good too. Friendly and straight forward service. Overall, Kudos to Seoulmate!

dined on Wed, 10 Jul 2019

(9)
Gorgeously presented food Very tasty Lots of healthy options

dined on Sun, 9 Jun 2019

(7)
an enjoyable meal

dined on Sat, 4 May 2019

(9)
Great chicken and bowls

dined on Sat, 27 Apr 2019

(9)
Always great food & great service

dined on Sun, 14 Apr 2019

(5)
Food quality and presentation could improve
Sidney Chong

dined on Sat, 6 Apr 2019

(7)
Second visit. Food is very well presented and great value when on promotion. Shop is neat, clean and cosy. Will return again!
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10

Seoulmate Address

Google Map