26 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.9
26 reviews
Recommended
(9.0)
Food
(9.0)
Service
(8.9)
Value for money
(8.9)
Atmosphere
(8.7)

dined on Thu, 27 Jun 2019

(8)
Small portions for the cost of the dish

dined on Sat, 27 Apr 2019

(9)
Great food and service

dined on Thu, 28 Mar 2019

(10)
As always great chutneys and pickles!

dined on Fri, 19 Oct 2018

(9)
Another meal of delicious curries.

dined on Thu, 11 Oct 2018

(8)
Goos quality Indian food, very good Service.

dined on Sun, 7 Oct 2018

(9)
Another great meal at what is becoming a new favourite.

dined on Fri, 5 Oct 2018

(9)
The mixed pickles are the best. The spinach curry had beautiful tender meat with creamy spinach sauce and the beef madras was lovely.

dined on Fri, 31 Aug 2018

(8)
Great selection and pleasant warming atmosphere

dined on Tue, 19 Jun 2018

(7)
Lovely food and peaceful setting

dined on Sat, 28 Apr 2018

(9)
Delicious food esp the Handi Lamb, will definitely be visiting again soon.
page: 1 | 2 | 3

About Shiraaz Indian Restaurant

Located in Geelong, Shiraaz Indian Restaurant is the perfect spot to get your Indian fix. Get excited to experience their delicious Indian inspired menu featuring whole barramundi and veggie korma. You’ll wonder why you hadn’t come sooner! Best dish: whole barramundi

Shiraaz Indian Restaurant Address

Google Map