1. A A.
    A A.
    • 246 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent food and friendly service

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good food, sometimes birds come into the cafe

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    10/10

    Shame the pita ran out

  4. Anastasia T.
    Anastasia T.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Still the best and my favourite! Great & fast service! generous portions and best value!

  5. Amanda M.
    Amanda M.
    • one review
    9/10

    We always enjoy this place for brunch, recommend requesting a table in the sun.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    9.25/10

    Always delicious

  7. Emily S.
    Emily S.
    • 13 reviews
    7.25/10

    Expensive dishes, especially if you add sides, and portions were relatively small but having said that the food was delicious, especially the shakshouka.

  8. Anastasia T.
    Anastasia T.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Never fails to deliver great food & fast service! Excellent value for money, portions are generous! Loads of flavour My favourite local & the first cafe I recommend, if i’m meeting friends for a coffee or a meal... ??

  9. Michael R.
    Michael R.
    • 3 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great vibe really snappy service and yummy food.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    7.25/10

    Good food, and came out at the same time and quickly.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    9.5/10

    Absolutely delicious would highly recommend.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 287 reviews
    9.25/10

    Delicois food great Wait staff highly recommend

  13. Yi Ping T.
    Yi Ping T.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Make a reservation if you don’t want to wait in the long lines!

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    8.75/10

    my absolute fav breaky and lunch spot in bondi! everything on the menu is amazing! I love the pancakes!

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    8.75/10

    They accommodated a large group of us, and the service was excellent despite how busy they were. Very impressed!!

  16. John  L.
    John L.
    • 3 reviews
    7/10

    Food is really tasty and is a good spot for brunch.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 297 reviews
    9/10

    Been here a couple of times and the food is always amazing. Love the play area and toys in the courtyard!

  18. Magdalena J.
    Magdalena J.
    • 4 reviews
    7.5/10

    Great neighbourhood gem. Prompt service, with a smile. Food came out quick. Cauliflower steak and lentil dish were delicious as well as the lamb.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    3.75/10

    Very disappointed. Friday night is busy anywhere but they were so understaffed it was ridiculous. We waited too long for everything - food, drinks. But they brought the bill straight away. I will not return.

  20. Grant R.
    Grant R.
    • 7 reviews
    8.75/10

    Awesome food..service a bit slow at times, but overall a great lunch spot