8.1/10
Very good
based on 48 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Pearl F.
    Pearl F.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Great boys night out! Food was superb.

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    6.5/10

    Si Senorita has a great deal of potential but just isn’t quite there yet I’m sorry to say

  3. Courtenay Z.
    Courtenay Z.
    • 45 reviews
    8.25/10

    Delicious food (the beef Nachos in particular were my favourite!) generous portions at great prices, only had a relatively small menu though, but what we did have was amazing! Lovely and quick service too. The only thing letting it down a bit was a lack of atmosphere l, but it was a Wednesday night in fairness!

  4. Teresa H.
    Teresa H.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Fantastic food first time eating Mexican food, will be back

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 278 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great service, great food, good ambience!

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    8.75/10

    Friendly service and food are very delicious . We enjoyed and will be return .

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    8.5/10

    We had 50% off food. Definitely value for money Great service too despite how busy she was she had a smile on her face Food was good too

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 252 reviews
    4/10

    Very average Mexican. We ordered- chicken tacos/pork tacos/Ceviche/crispy chicken

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    9.75/10

    Great casual place to catch up with friends. Awesome authentic Mexican food.

  10. Jeric R.
    Jeric R.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The fish tacos and ceviche were my top pick! The pina colada was amazing! The staff were very friendly and always smiling. Used The Fork 50% which made it more worthwhile! Only thing I’d recommend would be to have desserts added to the menu.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    4.25/10

    Thw food was either too salty or very sour. They were very heavy handed on the lime. The chips are from a packet definitely not made there. Quite over priced, you'd have to be drunk to enjoy the food.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    9.75/10

    Delicious food, great service and value for money. It was our first time there and we will be back!

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    9.25/10

    Nice little authentic eatery. Jalapeño poppers were great and the drinks were sooo good! Especially the margaritas!

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    8.5/10

    good food! really nice staff

  15. Douglas T.
    Douglas T.
    • 7 reviews
    8.75/10

    Really great food, big portion nachos and nice sangria! Would definitely go back! Oh, and the bartender is really friendly too!

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great food and drinks all around, lovely location and music

  17. Amanda N.
    Amanda N.
    • 3 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great restaurant to have dinner and drinks with friends. Staff are super friendly and the food was delicious, and came in big shareable portions

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    10/10

    Great place to eat!

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    8.25/10

    We loved the food, our sangria did not have fruit though :( The staff is awesome!

  20. Daniella B.
    Daniella B.
    • 12 reviews
    7.5/10

    The serving sizes were very small. The setting was very nice though