Back

Reviews Si Senorita

8.5/10

Fabulous

based on 51 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Alual A.
    Alual A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Best service out. And the guy serving us was the loveliest person. Definitely coming back

  2. Sheena G.
    Sheena G.
    • one review
    8/10

    Food was nice but main came before entree. Not sure why. in the end after sending the main back we just kept everything on the table. Bit of confusion.

  3. Pearl F.
    Pearl F.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Great boys night out! Food was superb.

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    6.5/10

    Si Senorita has a great deal of potential but just isn’t quite there yet I’m sorry to say

  5. Courtenay Z.
    Courtenay Z.
    • 45 reviews
    8.25/10

    Delicious food (the beef Nachos in particular were my favourite!) generous portions at great prices, only had a relatively small menu though, but what we did have was amazing! Lovely and quick service too. The only thing letting it down a bit was a lack of atmosphere l, but it was a Wednesday night in fairness!

  6. Teresa H.
    Teresa H.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Fantastic food first time eating Mexican food, will be back

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 278 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great service, great food, good ambience!

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    8.75/10

    Friendly service and food are very delicious . We enjoyed and will be return .

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    8.5/10

    We had 50% off food. Definitely value for money Great service too despite how busy she was she had a smile on her face Food was good too

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 252 reviews
    4/10

    Very average Mexican. We ordered- chicken tacos/pork tacos/Ceviche/crispy chicken

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    9.75/10

    Great casual place to catch up with friends. Awesome authentic Mexican food.

  12. Jeric R.
    Jeric R.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The fish tacos and ceviche were my top pick! The pina colada was amazing! The staff were very friendly and always smiling. Used The Fork 50% which made it more worthwhile! Only thing I’d recommend would be to have desserts added to the menu.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    4.25/10

    Thw food was either too salty or very sour. They were very heavy handed on the lime. The chips are from a packet definitely not made there. Quite over priced, you'd have to be drunk to enjoy the food.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    9.75/10

    Delicious food, great service and value for money. It was our first time there and we will be back!

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    9.25/10

    Nice little authentic eatery. Jalapeño poppers were great and the drinks were sooo good! Especially the margaritas!

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    8.5/10

    good food! really nice staff

  17. Douglas T.
    Douglas T.
    • 8 reviews
    8.75/10

    Really great food, big portion nachos and nice sangria! Would definitely go back! Oh, and the bartender is really friendly too!

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great food and drinks all around, lovely location and music

  19. Amanda N.
    Amanda N.
    • 3 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great restaurant to have dinner and drinks with friends. Staff are super friendly and the food was delicious, and came in big shareable portions

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    10/10

    Great place to eat!

  21. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    8.25/10

    We loved the food, our sangria did not have fruit though :( The staff is awesome!

  22. Daniella B.
    Daniella B.
    • 14 reviews
    7.5/10

    The serving sizes were very small. The setting was very nice though

  23. Derik Z.
    Derik Z.
    • 2 reviews
    5/10

    Unfortunately the place was cold, I think the heater was off. Not many persons were eating last night. Only one guy was working, running around taking orders, serving food, making drinks behind the bar. Food wasn't that good, tasteless, with no flavour. I'm sorry guys but you can do better than this.

  24. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    8/10

    Great food. We had a very enjoyable night.

  25. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    7.25/10

    just didn't hit the mark friendly staff

  26. A A.
    A A.
    • 245 reviews
    8/10

    Took advantage of The Fork 50% off. Had a great family dinner.

  27. Jonathon T.
    Jonathon T.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    The meal is Mexican food is definitely delicious for 3 people is from 5.30pm to 6.30pm is great dinner with Tacos and nachos is best for Mexican is about $80 dollars is the best.

  28. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    8.25/10

    Service was great. Food was quick and nice ??

  29. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    7.5/10

    Nothing fancy but Mexican done well. Friendly and attentive service. The jalapeno poppers were delicious, as were the fish tacos. The serve of beef tacos was huge but the chicken taco was disappointing. Overall, a good experience, recommend for a chilled place to grab a bite to eat and a tequila with a friend.

  30. A A.
    A A.
    • 280 reviews
    6.75/10

    was average, did not like the interior. Food was nice but nothing special.

  31. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    10/10

    Good food and good service

  32. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    7/10

    Bit loud but good place to catch up for drinks

  33. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    5.25/10

    One of our servers was really good the other started clearing plates while I was mid bite. The food was pretty average, particularly when you consider the menus prices. And Karaoke right in the middle of dinner service wasn't ideal. Perhaps this place is more suited to being a drinks bar and the food menu is secondary.

  34. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    10/10

    Great place with really nice Mexican food with an Argentinian twist. Manager and staff are super friendly. Highly recommended!

  35. Scott D.
    Scott D.
    • 36 reviews
    7.25/10

    Gave this place a go with 50% off and it was a nice cheap eats type of place. I’d go back.

  36. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    7/10

    The atmosphere was lacking, but perhaps it would've been different if it was busy. They were playing Spanish music at least! Quick service and fairly attentive and polite wait staff. Pisco sour was very good. The food was fairly good but nothing I'd go back for.

  37. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    10/10

    An amazing winery. We did a wine tasting before sitting down for lunch, all of the wines were beautiful. The food was delicious and service very friendly. We will definitely go back!

  38. MICHELLE B.
    MICHELLE B.
    • 6 reviews
    4.5/10

    This is essentially a Bar that serves food, Menu is very small, very average food at a great price. Great if you want a snack with a drink. Not a restraurant.

    Si Senorita

    Hi Michelle Thanks for coming in to our bar. You are right, we are a bar, that's why our name is: SI SEÑORITA BAR Hope to see you soon again!

  39. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    8.75/10

    Food was good. Small portion though Service nice.. Drinks amazing cocktail

  40. Kimberley B.
    Kimberley B.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great cocktails thanks