8.1/10
Very good
based on 49 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Daniella B.
    Daniella B.
    • 12 reviews
    7.5/10

    The serving sizes were very small. The setting was very nice though

  2. Derik Z.
    Derik Z.
    • 2 reviews
    5/10

    Unfortunately the place was cold, I think the heater was off. Not many persons were eating last night. Only one guy was working, running around taking orders, serving food, making drinks behind the bar. Food wasn't that good, tasteless, with no flavour. I'm sorry guys but you can do better than this.

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    8/10

    Great food. We had a very enjoyable night.

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    7.25/10

    just didn't hit the mark friendly staff

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 245 reviews
    8/10

    Took advantage of The Fork 50% off. Had a great family dinner.

  6. Jonathon T.
    Jonathon T.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    The meal is Mexican food is definitely delicious for 3 people is from 5.30pm to 6.30pm is great dinner with Tacos and nachos is best for Mexican is about $80 dollars is the best.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    8.25/10

    Service was great. Food was quick and nice ??

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    7.5/10

    Nothing fancy but Mexican done well. Friendly and attentive service. The jalapeno poppers were delicious, as were the fish tacos. The serve of beef tacos was huge but the chicken taco was disappointing. Overall, a good experience, recommend for a chilled place to grab a bite to eat and a tequila with a friend.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 280 reviews
    6.75/10

    was average, did not like the interior. Food was nice but nothing special.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    10/10

    Good food and good service

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    7/10

    Bit loud but good place to catch up for drinks

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    5.25/10

    One of our servers was really good the other started clearing plates while I was mid bite. The food was pretty average, particularly when you consider the menus prices. And Karaoke right in the middle of dinner service wasn't ideal. Perhaps this place is more suited to being a drinks bar and the food menu is secondary.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    10/10

    Great place with really nice Mexican food with an Argentinian twist. Manager and staff are super friendly. Highly recommended!

  14. Scott D.
    Scott D.
    • 35 reviews
    7.25/10

    Gave this place a go with 50% off and it was a nice cheap eats type of place. I’d go back.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    7/10

    The atmosphere was lacking, but perhaps it would've been different if it was busy. They were playing Spanish music at least! Quick service and fairly attentive and polite wait staff. Pisco sour was very good. The food was fairly good but nothing I'd go back for.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    10/10

    An amazing winery. We did a wine tasting before sitting down for lunch, all of the wines were beautiful. The food was delicious and service very friendly. We will definitely go back!

  17. MICHELLE B.
    MICHELLE B.
    • 6 reviews
    4.5/10

    This is essentially a Bar that serves food, Menu is very small, very average food at a great price. Great if you want a snack with a drink. Not a restraurant.

    Si Senorita

    Hi Michelle Thanks for coming in to our bar. You are right, we are a bar, that's why our name is: SI SEÑORITA BAR Hope to see you soon again!

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    8.75/10

    Food was good. Small portion though Service nice.. Drinks amazing cocktail

  19. Kimberley B.
    Kimberley B.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great cocktails thanks

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    7.25/10

    Excellent service and friendly staff