Back

Reviews Siam Spicy

8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 44 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Deborah T.
    Deborah T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Second visit to Siam Spicy. Great food, very friendly, happy wait staff and good ambience. I will be back. The soft shell crab entree is delicious and pork belly stir fry excellent.

  2. Michael E.
    Michael E.
    • 157 reviews
    10/10

    Great Thai food and friendly service!

  3. Terry C.
    Terry C.
    • one review
    10/10

    It's been a while since we last visited Siam Spicy as the last time we went it was okay but nothing special. This time we noticed a massive change. We loved the service, food and the atmosphere and will now visit more often. Ten out of ten particularly the beef curry.

  4. Alexander K.
    Alexander K.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent food at a good price - very nice people. sometimes UBER Eats interferes with restaurant...

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 278 reviews
    0/10

    Great fresh food and great service

  6. Andre B.
    Andre B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, and atmosphere

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 244 reviews
    9.75/10

    Great food and atmosphere.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great atmosphere, great food. Highly recommended.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 256 reviews
    7.75/10

    Great food. Young enthusiastic team.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    8.75/10

    Excellent food, service and atmosphere.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 256 reviews
    8.75/10

    Delish food... great location... lovely staff...

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    8/10

    Really nice food in an appealing space. Although the restaurant was full on a Friday night it wasn't too noisy thanks to the layout and furnishings. Will definitely return.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    7.25/10

    The restaurant has recently changed hands and the interior completely renovated. Nice decor with booths and individual tables. Wait staff are enthusiastic and the food tasty. ??

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious & Friendly!

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 252 reviews
    9.5/10

    My favourite Thai

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    6.5/10

    Nice food, but would've liked some different options in the menu. Serving size is very generous.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    9/10

    Lovely food in modern but traditional Thai surrounding

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    9.75/10

    We feel so lucky to have such a great restaurant close by the staff are always friendly and attentive and the food is always fantastic.

  19. Sarah W.
    Sarah W.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Great little Thai restaurant in Beaumaris. We have been here a couple of times and the food has always been amazing.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    9.5/10

    Everything was great food service but the only thing that was annoying was the music was too loud...it should be background music...not so loud.

  21. Barbara S.
    Barbara S.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    I have been to Thailand and the food at Siam Spicy is much tastier and more appetising than anyhting I had there. Highly recommend.

  22. Kevan S.
    Kevan S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food , pleasant surroundings

  23. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good quality genuine Thai flavours.

  24. Jim T.
    Jim T.
    • one review
    7.75/10

    Liked the new look. Loved the very comfortable couches along the walls

  25. OWEN M.
    OWEN M.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    Great Thai taste for those who like it hot with cooler selections available. Friendly staff.

  26. Belinda  J.
    Belinda J.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely Thai food

  27. Eddy C.
    Eddy C.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Friendly Staff will go again

  28. Pina R.
    Pina R.
    • 5 reviews
    8.25/10

    Little pricey on some meals but otherwise nice.

  29. Philip P.
    Philip P.
    • 5 reviews
    7.5/10

    Great Thai food especially curries and satay

  30. Jessica P.
    Jessica P.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    Wonderful service. BYO restaurant. The food was fresh and delicious !

  31. Karen F.
    Karen F.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    Great bday meal

  32. A A.
    A A.
    • 297 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food, fresh and extremely tasty...Great service are a great price....Will definitely be eating their again....Very friendly staff...

  33. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    8.5/10

    Lovely restaurant with great food

  34. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    8/10

    Ordered the tom yum soup and spicy squid salad. Both dishes had plenty of authentic thai flavours. I have been here numerous times over the years and after every visit I feel like travelling back to Thailand to experience all the food, aromas and flavours.

  35. A A.
    A A.
    • 293 reviews
    7.75/10

    Great service and only charged us the cheaper takeaway rate for the surplus food.

  36. Michael S.
    Michael S.
    • 12 reviews
    2.25/10

    Restaurant was cold. Service patchy with an entrée and a main "forgotten". Food was generally bland and uninteresting apart from the Roti (crisp and fresh) and the Green Curry (flavoursome).