8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 51 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 296 reviews
    9/10

    The Yum Cha Lunch was delicious and worth for a try!

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    3.5/10

    Best Chinese restaurant in Melbourne?! What a scam! The setting is very nice for special occasion but that's all about Silks. We knew it is a rather pricey restaurant but at least serve us tasty food and offer good service. Brought my overseas family & friends for a good experience but ended with BIG disappointment!

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    9.75/10

    Beautiful location

  4. John C.
    John C.
    • 43 reviews
    10/10

    We had special Yum Cha menu which is really worth for that! Friendly staff with excellent service: ) The food is really authentic and delicious.

  5. Sally s.
    Sally s.
    • 15 reviews
    6/10

    Disappointing meal. Average service and not very inspiring dishes. Not what it used to be.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    8/10

    A nice venue with wonderful food and staff

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    10/10

    Nice food / great location and service

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    8.75/10

    Amazing food - get the crab!

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 287 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great food and service

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great food but service needs improvement

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    9.5/10

    A little expensive but nice food and atmosphere

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 293 reviews
    9/10

    Had the banquet which was very filling and they were very accommodating for the changes we wanted to make. Being a Monday night it was quiet but the view looking onto the Yarra river was beautiful. Will definitely come back.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    10/10

    Quality food, drink and service. A classy affair.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    9/10

    Great food and service

  15. Don W.
    Don W.
    • one review
    7.25/10

    good view only, food is normal,

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 245 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great food and good view !!!

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great food and fantastic views

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 254 reviews
    7/10

    Food was good, service was okay

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    8/10

    Nice ambience, tasty food - but expensive. Definitely for a special occasion.

  20. An T.
    An T.
    • 9 reviews
    7.5/10

    We went for a yum cha lunch. The quality was ok, if anything, mediocre for yum cha given the price compared to other dedicated yum cha restaurants. The service was on point, which I think the main reason for the price. Not sure if I would go back for yum cha but willing to try their normal menu for a special occasion.