Back

Reviews Silvester's

8.4/10
Very good
based on 738 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Wendy W.
    Wendy W.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    We really enjoyed 2 courses set meal and opted for a la carte deserts that were exceptional. The flavours simply burst in the mouth. Our special thanks to the chef

  2. E L.
    E L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food lovely portion and convenient location, good for special occasion, gathering and celebration. Will definitely visit again in the near future.

  3. Jane A.
    Jane A.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food was absolutely one of the tastiest meals I have had in a long time. The menu was varied and offered something for every taste.

  4. Des M.
    Des M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great night

  5. Mr W.
    Mr W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing food and attentive but unobtrusive service made for an excellent and memorable lunch. The steak was amazing and the mushroom sides even more so. Trixie the waitress was just excellent and a credit to the restaurant.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    6.75/10

    Nice venue - food was okay

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 251 reviews
    8.25/10

    Good food, great for business catchups

  8. Geoff T.
    Geoff T.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    Very friendly service and we had a great time

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 240 reviews
    8.75/10

    Good food and services

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 293 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great service. All staff members that served us was terrific.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    10/10

    My friends and I have been to Silvester's twice now for special occasions and both times we have had great food, excellent service and wonderful atmosphere. Will definitely be returning.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    9.25/10

    Good food and service

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 278 reviews
    6/10

    Average food and service for the price charged.

  14. Vicki Q.
    Vicki Q.
    • 3 reviews
    5.5/10

    The Food was sensational, however, after the first bottle of french wine ordered there was no more and only 2 of the second red ordered. An international hotel shouldn't really run out of wine. The service was okay, very friendly staff but not probably the standard of a hatted fine dining restaurant.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    9.75/10

    Good food, good service

  16. IZZEaT ..
    IZZEaT ..
    • 11 reviews
    9.25/10

    Delicious food... Friendly attentive staff.. Despite there being 2 large groups dinning in the restaurant, the service was very good and all our orders arrived quickly. Kitchen stood up to the pressure. Well done to the team... We will be back soon.

  17. GUANHUA H.
    GUANHUA H.
    • one review
    9/10

    The serves was absolutely amazing. All the stuffs are very kind and nice.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    7.25/10

    The food was pretty nice.

  19. Frida L.
    Frida L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Had a fabulous time, excellent service

  20. Jennifer S.
    Jennifer S.
    • one review
    10/10

    the service was exemplary and the food beautifully cooked and served.