Back

Reviews Singh's Bala Da Dhaba

6.8/10
based on 49 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    9.25/10

    It was good experience

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    7/10

    Food was delicious but the waiting time is extremely long.

  3. Leah B.
    Leah B.
    • 82 reviews
    7.75/10

    Another great meal at our local indian restaurant.. good, friendly service - accompanied with delicious, flavour filled food..

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 251 reviews
    8.5/10

    Really good quality food

  5. Kiran H.
    Kiran H.
    • 34 reviews
    7.5/10

    We felt that the service and portion sizes were really generous! The staff were very nice. Definitely a great local for takeaway.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    1/10

    Average place Average food

  7. Leah B.
    Leah B.
    • 82 reviews
    8.5/10

    Thus place is our local gem!! Return regularly - the food is outstandingly/traditional & so delicious!! A must visit..

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    7.25/10

    Great Onion Bhaji. BYO too

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    6.75/10

    Average quality food. Good service

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    6.5/10

    We dined on a week night and restaurant was very quiet. The food was delicious although the serving was very small and the naan bread lacked texture.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    9.25/10

    Good food, tasty. Very good staff.

  12. Leah B.
    Leah B.
    • 82 reviews
    8.75/10

    Another great meal at our local Indian restaurant.. Always good, friendly service - amazing, traditional, tasty food.. A great menu with loads of choices.. so yum!!!

  13. Bernice V.
    Bernice V.
    • 9 reviews
    7.75/10

    Well prepared and cooked food and excellent service. Will be back

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 252 reviews
    8.75/10

    Good value and tasty food. Polite waiters and did warn us about certain dishes being very sweet (butter chicken).

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice Indian.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    7/10

    Had the lamb Rohan josh and prawn massla. A bit bland couldn’t taste the spices. The tandoori fish wasn’t flavoursome at all, couldn’t taste the rick spicy yoghurt marinade and tandoor taste

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 278 reviews
    8.25/10

    Nice evening. We were a large group (14) with children and the restaurant could easily accommodate all of us. An early booking made the evening relaxing!

  18. Anastasia M.
    Anastasia M.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Food was very tasty. nice clean flavors. homemade dips were delicious

  19. Geo P.
    Geo P.
    • 4 reviews
    9.25/10

    > Great food and variety - a tad rich, but still exceptional flavours in all dished tried. > Very attentive, yet unobtrusive service - faultless delivery. > Attractive interior - very comfortable venue.

  20. Angela L.
    Angela L.
    • 6 reviews
    8.25/10

    Food was tasty and we got fast service. All in all a very enjoyable meal.