8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 136 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Patricia L.
    Patricia L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Beautiful food, service was excellent, definitely will come back

  2. Lan L.
    Lan L.
    • one review
    7/10

    The green curry was a tad on the sweet side. I would prefer a green curry a bit more savoury.

  3. Sonys B.
    Sonys B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    What a great little local restaurant.... the food was fresh and beautifully presented & the service very friendly and accommodating - will definitely go back ! Dined here with our family (8 persons) on Friday evening at the child friendly early session.

  4. Julie P.
    Julie P.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Smile Buffalo is a local treasure. It's quiet enough to enjoy a conversation with friends. On the night I dined there the food was excellent and the service was very good. I'll definitely return.

  5. Elcia N.
    Elcia N.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really yummy food!

  6. Helen D.
    Helen D.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    The food was good but one meal was forgotten and I had to go up twice to find out what was happening with the meal which took an extra half hour.

  7. Anna G.
    Anna G.
    • 4 reviews
    6.5/10

    When the order arrived, it wasn’t quite right (ordered prawns but got chicken) but it was quickly rectified. The flavour was a bit too sweet for a savoury dish.

  8. Michelle C.
    Michelle C.
    • one review
    9/10

    Food was Delicious, plenty of food. Service was good.

  9. Yuka i.
    Yuka i.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    probably the best pad siew I have ever had in melbourne! it's a beautiful restaurant opposite the beach and quite a romantic setting. they deserve to be full every night!!!

  10. Louise L.
    Louise L.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Love this place food great and prices reasonable highly recommend definitely worth going open everyday always have a table and not noisy. Give it a try you wont be disappointed

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    8.75/10

    Food was very nice as always and service was friendly. Good place for a family dinner.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 280 reviews
    8/10

    Food delicious!

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 278 reviews
    9.5/10

    Consistently great food and good service. We will return.

  14. Keat L.
    Keat L.
    • 7 reviews
    7.75/10

    Nice food. Good ambience. Good for small groups or couple.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    9/10

    This is the second time we have had dinner at Smile Buffalo and once again lovely food, good service and great value

  16. PETAR I.
    PETAR I.
    • one review
    9/10

    good food, good service

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 249 reviews
    2.75/10

    Service and meals quality was well below average. Disappointing.

  18. Jessica G.
    Jessica G.
    • 14 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great food, service & cheap eats.

  19. Michael E.
    Michael E.
    • 141 reviews
    9.25/10

    Really nice food. Great local Thai restaurant

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    7.25/10

    Had a nice meal - service was super quick.