26 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.8
26 reviews
Recommended
(8.8)
Food
(8.9)
Service
(9.3)
Value for money
(9.1)
Atmosphere
(7.6)

dined on Sat, 20 Jul 2019

(9)
Great place, good food, perfect spot to call in for dinner and great service 😀
Hi Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We hope to see you again real soon. Kindest Regards Smithfield Tavern VM
Jamie Robinson, Smithfield Tavern responded on Mon, 22 Jul 2019

dined on Sun, 23 Jun 2019

(9)
Best steak i have had in years. Perfectly cooked. Great service.
Hi Dianne, Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Regards Venue Manager
Jamie Robinson, Smithfield Tavern responded on Mon, 24 Jun 2019

dined on Tue, 8 Oct 2019

(10)
Value for money

dined on Sun, 1 Sep 2019

(10)
We like the type of food provided. Good basic down to earth menu.

dined on Sat, 31 Aug 2019

(10)
Always very good service waiting time for meals to be served excellent,visit regularly

dined on Sun, 4 Aug 2019

(7)
The booking never went through at the tavern... we ended up with a table nearly in the kitchen so the app was useless for us....

dined on Sun, 28 Apr 2019

(10)
Excelent meal, great service. Pleasantly surprised.

dined on Sat, 30 Mar 2019

(10)
Great Service Fantastic Meals recommend to everyone
page: 1 | 2 | 3

Smithfield Tavern Address

Google Map