236 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.8
236 reviews
Recommended
(9.2)
Food
(8.8)
Service
(8.8)
Value for money
(8.4)
Atmosphere
(8.0)

dined on Sat, 14 Sep 2019

(9)
Fun concept of pasta by the metre and great selection of sauces to go with it. Good location on Beaufort St.
Steve

dined on Tue, 13 Aug 2019

(9)
Pasta was great as always.

dined on Sun, 23 Jun 2019

(10)
We chose to visit as my daughter needs to eat a gluten free diet and had heard about the food from others who had visited and we really enjoyed it. The pasta was lovely and the range of gluten free choices was fantastic and much appreciated. I'm planning on visiting again soon with some other friends. Keep up the great service!
Sandi Sherry

dined on Fri, 7 Jun 2019

(9)
Great pasta place - the Arancini was delicious, and my pasta was beautiful. Offer gluten option which was wonderful

dined on Sun, 12 May 2019

(8)
Great selection of pasta's and add on's. I love the raw zoodles and the quality of the ingredients here is always great.
Michael Banh

dined on Sat, 4 May 2019

(10)
Great Food BUT... please ask the male staff to use deodorant!!!! Very put off by the one male staff members BO...

dined on Sun, 20 Oct 2019

(10)
Everything we ordered was delicious, will be back there again.

dined on Sat, 19 Oct 2019

(9)
Great concept. Shredded beef pasta was on the cold side

dined on Sun, 13 Oct 2019

(8)
Great food although it’s inclined towards to pricey side.

dined on Wed, 9 Oct 2019

(9)
Food was great. Service and waiting time have improved hugely since last year. Will definitely come back again.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10

Solo Pasta Address

Google Map