145 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.5
145 reviews
Recommended
(8.9)
Food
(8.6)
Service
(8.7)
Value for money
(8.1)
Atmosphere
(8.0)
Jeremy

dined on Sat, 14 Jul 2018

(9)
Fast friendly and great service.

dined on Fri, 6 Jul 2018

(9)
Fresh food, great service and nice decor
Mithra Mathivathanan

dined on Tue, 3 Jul 2018

(10)
The restuarant’s selling point is the freshness of its ingredients. Brilliant food. � We had the Classic pasta with cream base and Spinach pasta with Olive oil base. Both were divine. � Great customer service. Would definitely recommend!

dined on Fri, 29 Jun 2018

(8)
Great casual atmosphere and good food! Service was non-intrusive but attentive enough. Don’t know if having spinach or beetroot pasta made any difference in terms of taste. Looks interesting but tasted same as classic to me. Same price anyway so good to try!
Bao Dang

dined on Sun, 24 Jun 2018

(8)
No alcohol outside unfortunately
Tracie

dined on Sat, 23 Jun 2018

(10)
These guys have found a new way to serve fresh home made pasta and do it very well

dined on Wed, 20 Jun 2018

(10)
Great service, lots of smiles from the staff at a solo. We will be back soon!

dined on Sat, 16 Jun 2018

(8)
Great family meal!

dined on Fri, 15 Jun 2018

(10)
Love the different options in selecting the pasta and the sauce.

dined on Thu, 7 Jun 2018

(10)
One meal didn’t come as described with different ingredients. Wasn’t addressed well
page: 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14

Solo Pasta Address

Google Map