8/10
Very good
based on 28 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Julie C.
    Julie C.
    • 3 reviews
    7/10

    The meal was really nice here.music quite loud so it was hard to communicate with our guests and our waiter was friendly. The staff however were obviously under the pump. It got quite chaotic and this is where I would mark it down. The booking system had issues. We had booked a table of 5 that they set for 4 and as we were trying to pay and leave ( chaos) the lady in front of me found out that a staff member had given away her booked table ( she was not late either)

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 290 reviews
    8.5/10

    Friendly staff and great food

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    8.5/10

    Super food and service

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 278 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely atmosphere and always delicious food

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    9.75/10

    great, delicious!

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    5/10

    We unfortunately had to cancel our booking last minute & discovered that the phone number supplied by The Fork in a confirmation email was wrong. So we spent 10 minutes finding the right number, but then couldn't reach the restaurant for 10 minutes.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great food and service

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    9/10

    Good value on fork deal. Expensive otherwise.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 244 reviews
    7.5/10

    It's pretty pricey; we spent $32 each just on dessert and a drink. The setting is lovely, the food is delicious, the service was a bit slow last night (we kept waiting to get their attention) but the staff are very friendly. Look forward to eating there next time.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 293 reviews
    8/10

    Home made flat bread was great!

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    5.75/10

    Service was terrible - we’ve been here many times & it gets worse each time. Also very noisy. Food good but unlikely to revisit with so many other good restaurants in the vicinity. Try Figo on Brighton Road for really great authentic Italian food & service - our choice from here on

  12. Dom D.
    Dom D.
    • 15 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good happy hour until 6:30pm. The food is nice, in particular the Pizza's. Service was excellent and the seating outside on the sand is quite Novel. I will return again.

  13. Philip M.
    Philip M.
    • one review
    9/10

    We had a great Sunday afternoon with a few friends

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    8.25/10

    A Blessington street gem!

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    7/10

    drinks are expensive but the food is Delicious

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    9.25/10

    Lovely food with European flair. Great service too with a fantastic outdoor eating area. Highly enjoyed.

  17. Kayla P.
    Kayla P.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Great food and service

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 247 reviews
    8/10

    Cosy place to dine. Beautiful pasta and friendly service!

  19. Mark C.
    Mark C.
    • 15 reviews
    8/10

    Small restaurant with great character. You can order from Sorsi e Morsi or I Carusi ii next door. The truffled mushroom/ italian sausage pizza and risotto were standouts and definitely above average. Yum!

  20. Robin P.
    Robin P.
    • 4 reviews
    8.25/10

    This cafe/restaurant has a lovely ambience - a local neighbourly spot.