Back

Reviews - South Sydney Graphic Arts Club

8.7/10

Fabulous

based on 427 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Sam W.
    Sam W.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    6 * STAR Service! My partner and I absolutely loved every aspect of dinner tonight at the Graphic Arts Club. Food was very tasty, the service was amazing and the ambience was superb! We definitely will be back and recommend this to everyone.

  2. Margaret D.
    Margaret D.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great place to return to. From Nursie at front to service for 3 old ladies always friendly and excellent. Food terrific even a few scoops ice cream to finish. Pateince with new rules and regulations well controlled. Thanks everyone.

  3. Tracey C.
    Tracey C.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Such a lovely place to go to and relax with friends and good food. We had the Mexican Chicken Parmagiana and the Veal Parmagiana. The servings are quite generous that we had no room for dessert. The service is excellent and the dining room is comfortable and inviting

  4. Terry L.
    Terry L.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Friendly & courteous staff, delicious meal! They are very consistent with everything they offer! We have always enjoyed dining at the club! Thanks

  5. Kenneth  W.
    Kenneth W.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great meal great service great price great atmosphere

  6. Bec C.
    Bec C.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely evening. Service and food was great!

  7. Tracey C.
    Tracey C.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    The food, atmosphere and service was perfect.

  8. David D.
    David D.
    • 44 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and service as always. Very friendly. Lots of options on the menu which are all very good and tasty. Liked the Christmas decorations. Highly recommended.

  9. Bryan F.
    Bryan F.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    All good as usual

  10. Jennifer P.
    Jennifer P.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nice environment and tasty food ; will definitely go back again

  11. Cheryl p.
    Cheryl p.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and great restaurant vibe

  12. Nicky B.
    Nicky B.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    We sat down and there was no issue but 20mins of asking numerous times when we can order our food the waiter advised us we had to go to the bar to do it as they were way too busy. Mind you every other table around us had service and were able to order at there table. it was really disappointing for the lack of service that day. Had to ask numerous times for things which never arrived. Normally service is good but cannot handle customers under pressure or during busy period

  13. Kenneth  W.
    Kenneth W.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    great food at a great price in a great atmosphere. have been several times and the staff are superb. will definitely keep going there. the lounge area is also very well set up for pre/ after drinks/ snacks as well

  14. Kylie H.
    Kylie H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Was a lovely and peaceful setting for our team lunch. The service and the food were fantastic. Would definitely bring the team or my family there again. Lovely venue.

  15. Ronald S.
    Ronald S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great value for money excellent service and ambience. A hidden jem in Mascot with easy parking a plus. The food was excellent quality and the three courses were very generous.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    10/10

    Very good, the staff were also great.

  17. David D.
    David D.
    • 44 reviews
    8.75/10

    Service gets better each visit And food always good

  18. Terry L.
    Terry L.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Great atmosphere, food is delicious and excellent service from staff!

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    8.75/10

    A lovely club..will definitely be returning.

  20. Cari O.
    Cari O.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food and atmosphere!

  21. Bryan F.
    Bryan F.
    • 4 reviews
    9.25/10

    Has been consistently good for some time now...very good steaks..

  22. Emma S.
    Emma S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic venue that we visit regularly with friends and family who all love it too. Great service, beautiful setting, staff go over and beyond for everything from big events (christenings, birthdays, corporate) to an evening meal. Menu is great with an extensive range for everyone. Recommend very highly.

  23. Tony M.
    Tony M.
    • 6 reviews
    8.75/10

    Good food, good prices, good service

  24. David D.
    David D.
    • 44 reviews
    8/10

    Had a great meal with good friendly service

  25. Estelle K.
    Estelle K.
    • 3 reviews
    7.75/10

    Great food slow service

  26. Nicole F.
    Nicole F.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great food and friendly staff.

  27. Estelle K.
    Estelle K.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great place well kept secret

  28. A A.
    A A.
    • 246 reviews
    8.5/10

    Wait staff are personable and hard working

  29. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    9.25/10

    We love meeting our grandchildren and sons at Graphic Arts. The restaurant is very well presented and the food always delicious. They accommodate children easily so the atmosphere stays friendly and relaxing yet still professional .. we love it!!

  30. Vinay K.
    Vinay K.
    • one review
    7/10

    Wonderful little hidden gem

  31. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    10/10

    Good food and service.

  32. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    10/10

    Very enjoyable evening with friends

  33. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    10/10

    I have been going to Graphic Arts for some time mainly for family gatherings and alway enjoy the food. The staff are alway pleasant friendly.

  34. Trish P.
    Trish P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Love the service and the food! Highly recommend

  35. Lynne L.
    Lynne L.
    • 110 reviews
    8/10

    Slow start, waited about 20 minutes to have our orders taken but everything after that was fine. Extensive menu, we started with two shared plates. All the main were generous portions and enjoyed by all. Desserts were amazing, we tried four of them. All up enjoyed it all except the part to get up to get your own water and drinks at the bar. The club is good with comfy lounges to have a drink before or after dinner. We will return

  36. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    9.75/10

    Very good food and service.

  37. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great food and service was great as we were the late booking time and 3 of our group had been held up the kitchen waited for us.

  38. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    9/10

    Great experience, as usual. Thank you to the team!

  39. Louise S.
    Louise S.
    • one review
    9/10

    We love Rosie the waitress and look forward to our visits just to see her. Food is great

  40. Martin D.
    Martin D.
    • 2 reviews
    9.25/10

    Always a delicious meal in generous proportions served with a smile by the friendly staff