120 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.3
120 reviews
Recommended
(8.6)
Food
(8.2)
Service
(8.5)
Value for money
(8.1)
Atmosphere
(8.9)

dined on Tue, 27 Nov 2018

(9)
Kids meals were high quality!

dined on Fri, 23 Nov 2018

(5)
Visited 22/11 The Caesar salad was a tiny serve and I paid $7 for chicken. Not enough chicken to be charging $7. My cousin who’s a vego ordered an antipasto platter and advised she was a vego. The platter came out with meat all over it. Thank you

dined on Tue, 20 Nov 2018

(8)
Worst pizza I have had
Todd Dunlop

dined on Sat, 17 Nov 2018

(10)
I had the Steak and it was excellent
thanks Todd, glad you enjoyed yourself, we look forward to seeing you again soon
Glenn Stevenson, Southport Yacht Club responded on Sun, 18 Nov 2018

dined on Thu, 15 Nov 2018

(9)
Always enjoy my time at Southport Yacht Club

dined on Mon, 12 Nov 2018

(6)
Great views but dissapointed in the food.
Good Morning, thank you for taking the time to do the Dimmi review, I am very disapointed that you did not enjoy all of your visit with us, if you could please take the time to email me directly with the food issues, it would be much appreciated. I look forward to hearing from you Glenn Stevenson House Mananager house.manager@southportyachtclub.com.au
Glenn Stevenson, Southport Yacht Club responded on Wed, 14 Nov 2018

dined on Sat, 10 Nov 2018

(10)
A beautiful evening spent with family

dined on Wed, 7 Nov 2018

(10)
We love the Southport Yatch Club and go every time we visit Main Beach on holiday. We go with our children and enjoy a great night out. Amazing views, good value for money and happy atmosphere.

dined on Wed, 7 Nov 2018

(8)
Overall he atmosphere and service was very good. No hesitation in recommending to others.
Marlie King

dined on Tue, 6 Nov 2018

(8)
Our table was not in the room when we arrived due to some mix-up. But your staff provided a new table extremely swiftly. And we were compensated with some wine for the table.
page: 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12

About Southport Yacht Club

Exclusive Award Winning waterfront dining can be enjoyed from the Waterfront Restaurant or one of the numerous function rooms available. Whatever your desire, we have the dining facilities and setting in which to kick back, unwind and enjoy the scenery of the beautiful Gold Coast Broadwater!

Southport Yacht Club Address

Google Map