147 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.2
147 reviews
Recommended
(8.6)
Food
(8.0)
Service
(8.2)
Value for money
(8.0)
Atmosphere
(8.7)

dined on Sat, 9 Mar 2019

(10)
We took visitors from Sunshine Coast for lunch & they loved the location & food selection. We have been many times & will certainly return

dined on Sat, 9 Mar 2019

(10)
All very good . Eggs could be cooked firmer

dined on Wed, 6 Mar 2019

(7)
Beautiful views but even with members discount found the prices were high for what was offered... still a nice place to visit with friendly staff

dined on Wed, 6 Mar 2019

(10)
We came for a 2nd time for the roast dinner, brought some friends with us. The roast was really nice, all the meat was good, just love the cauliflower. Our friends really enjoyed it and we will bring them again.

dined on Mon, 4 Mar 2019

(9)
Very enjoyable venue and meal. We will be back.

dined on Sun, 3 Mar 2019

(8)
Top eatery, good value, excellent quality

dined on Tue, 26 Feb 2019

(9)
we and our interstate family absolutely loved this venue for the great position and food
Deborah Robson

dined on Fri, 8 Feb 2019

(9)
Great food, service and views!
Thank you for your review Deborah, we look forawrd to seeing you again soon,
Glenn Stevenson, Southport Yacht Club responded on Tue, 12 Feb 2019
Paul

dined on Thu, 7 Feb 2019

(8)
Food was great and view of marina very nice.

dined on Wed, 6 Feb 2019

(10)
The food and views here are exceptional the menu is varied and there is a good choice of dessert the key feature is the fab view over the marina and across to marina mirage
page: 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13

About Southport Yacht Club

Exclusive Award Winning waterfront dining can be enjoyed from the Waterfront Restaurant or one of the numerous function rooms available. Whatever your desire, we have the dining facilities and setting in which to kick back, unwind and enjoy the scenery of the beautiful Gold Coast Broadwater!

Southport Yacht Club Address

Google Map