7.7/10
based on 886 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Marina P.
    Marina P.
    • 14 reviews
    6/10

    I was disappointed with the food - specially with the pippies, there was no taste at all, croquettes used to be my fav but I also noticed they were a bit different. Eggplant chips were just crumbs, delicious crumbs, but just that. Nothing really stood out which is a shame when you spend over $50 per person.

  2. miranda B.
    miranda B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food was fresh, full of flavour and delicious. Service was attentive and welcoming. Prices were reasonable. Overall a great night out. Thank you

  3. Sharon  B.
    Sharon B.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    The restaurant was great and the location was perfect. Service and atmosphere was just what we expected as we have been here before. Great! Will be back again

  4. Don R.
    Don R.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Lacks the edge to get above average. Exhibits signs that it’s had better days!!

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    8/10

    Great Spanish food

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    6.25/10

    Staff are friendly and the atmosphere is good. Quality of food can be better

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    8.75/10

    Went with a group of friends on a weeknight with the 50% off promotion so great value. Just had various tapas and it was good.

  8. Aline d.
    Aline d.
    • one review
    9/10

    was great especially the flamenco dance, i love it perfect vibes for a monday

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    8.5/10

    It’s a lovely restaurant. Quite affordable and great food. The cocktails are quite cheap in comparison to most restaurants and the tapas portion size is great. Highly recommend the garlic potatoes! I’ll definitely go again

  10. Schatzi S.
    Schatzi S.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect early dinner before going to a show at a local venue - tapas options were plentiful and the ones we chose were terrific! Good wine advice too! We will be back!

  11. Tia K.
    Tia K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very friendly staff, & the portion of tapas was generous. Great atmosphere & great food!

  12. Mei S.
    Mei S.
    • 62 reviews
    8.5/10

    constantly nice food, one of the popular restaurants in Glebe

  13. Ruben d.
    Ruben d.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    worth a visit, great food. Owner very friendly.

  14. L L.
    L L.
    • 71 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice Spanish cuisine!

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great food and atmosphere

  16. Andrew R.
    Andrew R.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Lovely selection of tapas all tasted great, good service.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 247 reviews
    7.75/10

    Good choice of tapas and Paella. Loved the Sangria and cocktails.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    6.5/10

    Average but is worth it with 50 % discount.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 250 reviews
    10/10

    Thank you Luis! Always a great service and food!

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    8/10

    Everything was delicious and really enjoyed the Sangria!