9/10
Excellent
based on 92 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Paula M.
    Paula M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Wow!!! Had a wonderful dinner with my family for my birthday. Service was amazing and food was delicious. Great atmosphere and lovely, polite staff. It’s not easy when we dine out. Catering for us is a nightmare for most ... ceoliac, , dairy free, vegan . Not for spice and ice they were very accommodating and had good knowledge of what we could and couldn’t eat. We will be definitely back.

  2. Christa e.
    Christa e.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    One of the best Indian Restaurant around Adelaide, been a few Times and will go back again.Very friendly Staff and good service also excellent Food!

  3. Lisa C.
    Lisa C.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Some of the best Indian food I've ever had, a must try!

  4. Anna M.
    Anna M.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great flavour & value! Used the Fork 50% discount. Definitely worth a visit if you love Indian food!

  5. Gags B.
    Gags B.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing experience every time. Staff is very friendly. Good job guys..!!

  6. Lindsay R.
    Lindsay R.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Great staff. Great value. Good food.

  7. Lisa C.
    Lisa C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Food was amazing, only thing the chili crab didn't have much flavour, thought if a bit more spice and salt would be nicer. But butter chicken, vindaloo, lamb and lentils all superb! Also cheesey naan bread basket do it the three different ones amazing, so so good! Will go back again!!! Please try definitely worth it!!

  8. Petria L.
    Petria L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely food and staff- our large family group had a great dining experience! So much variety and quality of food - lovely to walk around the port area too

  9. Eva M.
    Eva M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    This is my second time in this lovely Indian restaurant. It has been renovated I have noticed. My mother in law from Scotland have enjoyed the meal. The server was excellent! It made us feel like we were getting a very personalised service. Definitely coming back again and will be a regular! Good value for money, I wouldn’t find anywhere cheaper with the discount that they gave me.

  10. Mani L.
    Mani L.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    delicious Indian food with very good service

  11. Shane R.
    Shane R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Best meal I have ever had. Staff are lovely and food is brilliant

  12. Tony B.
    Tony B.
    • 17 reviews
    9/10

    One of our favorite local eateries.

  13. Matt c.
    Matt c.
    • 8 reviews
    5.5/10

    Pricing in the app do not reflect the pricing in the restaurant.

  14. CLAIRE L.
    CLAIRE L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The goat was delicious and the girl serving our family tonight was so kind and made great suggestions.

  15. Dianne H.
    Dianne H.
    • 14 reviews
    9/10

    Really good service. Friendly staff. Food was delicious. But make sure you say if you want it spicey. We had 3 veg dishes and non had any spice. Flavour was great though. Sweet mango lassi was refreshing.

  16. Janet P.
    Janet P.
    • one review
    10/10

    This is the third time we have been to the Spice N Ice Restaurant and it certainly won't be the last. The food, service and decor was wonderful. The staff are friendly and attentive and helpful in working through the menu and explaining the dishes.

  17. KELLI S.
    KELLI S.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Delicious Indian food! Always reliable. One of our favourite local places to eat. The fork discount allows us a sneaky mid week meal when we wouldn’t normally dine out.

  18. Mary M.
    Mary M.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Always friendly, efficient staff....delicious food! Will be back soon.

  19. Gags B.
    Gags B.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Experience was amazing.!

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great good and great service

  21. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    3/10

    Poor experience overall

  22. Christa e.
    Christa e.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    I would absolutely go back there

  23. Mary M.
    Mary M.
    • 6 reviews
    9.25/10

    Varied menu with most of your Asian favourites included. We chose Indian dishes, all were tastefully presented, ample serves and delicious. Staff were busy, but polite, informative and efficent. Highly recommended.

  24. A A.
    A A.
    • 246 reviews
    10/10

    Booked through The Fork and the discount made it perfect for a mid week meal out

  25. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food, great staff.

  26. A A.
    A A.
    • 298 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great food and great service. Will definitely recommend and return.

  27. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great place for a great Indian meal. The food is fantastic and the service is quick and pleasant

  28. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    8.25/10

    Enjoyed everything we tried, especially recommended the chicken tikka and cheese naan. Excellent value due to booking with discount through TheFork.com.au. Will definitely return and try some different dishes

  29. A A.
    A A.
    • 254 reviews
    8/10

    The food was delicious.....The staff were first class....Will 100% Return

  30. A A.
    A A.
    • 252 reviews
    9.25/10

    Staff were very friendly and the food very flavoursome

  31. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    9.75/10

    We love this restaurant. Beautiful food and lovely staff .

  32. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good food good service good setting

  33. Lisa H.
    Lisa H.
    • one review
    10/10

    What a wonderful place, the food was fantastic and the service friendly and very professional, one of our favourite restaurants

  34. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great food! Traditional Indian, with a real taste of India.

  35. A A.
    A A.
    • 298 reviews
    9.5/10

    Delicious food, good service

  36. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    7.5/10

    Very good value for your money when you use the specials.

  37. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    8.25/10

    An enjoyable meal with attentive service and tasty food. I've been here before and will come back. Thanks

  38. John G.
    John G.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    We have dined here several times in the last couple of months taking advantage of the 50% off food cost which suits our limited budget.

  39. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    8.25/10

    Nice place for quick dinner. It was a quiet night and the restaurant was a little dark, would be a bit better with brighter lighting .... great in general

  40. Sharon H.
    Sharon H.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Enjoyed, Thank you